Very good 7.8
Based on 3223 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Location; Room quality; Service
Breakfast was great and the restaurant staff personable. Very noisy bar opposite - not every night but first night when I was tired I could not sleep until after 2am. I asked the porter to go over and ask them to turn down the music (some sort of birthday karaoke do) but he refused.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Vivi from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice
Close to All
Nice, but lot of bars, so not a good place for familie
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Pimporn from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice place and staff
Service, place, and room
It was easy to go to the beach and the hotel was surrounded by convenient stores. The staff also were very impressive. They offered everything we needed.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Nur from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
clean,big room,close to the beach
room,fast check in and out,friendly staffs
The room was big,spacious and comfortable. However, the slide windows connecting the bathroom and the room were see through so may pose a slight problem when travelling with families or friends. Check in and out was fast and simple. Location was near the beach around 7mins walk but to Jungceylon was around 10-15mins and from Bangla road around 10mins.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Angela from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Comfortable rooms and close to the beach
Close to the beach, near to restaurants and friendly staff
The room was comfortable except that at night we could hear bands from the nearby bars. Otherwise it was an enjoyable stay with helpful and friendly staff.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Kamaruzzaman from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good location in Patong
Location, clean room and easy to get around
I am quite happy to stay here because near to beach and easy access to walking around. Do not expect much on the buffet breakfast. There are few pubs nearby so night time will be noisy.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Leo from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Clean; convenient; Friendly staffs
Worth the value; Convenient location; Surrounds with local eateries & shops.
The overall experience was good, although it was a bit noisy at night because our room was facing right across a night bar, they would play their music till 1 to 2am in the morning. Would be a bit noisy for people who prefer a quiet environment.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Suraindharan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Awesome! Enjoyed the trip & stay there.
Hotel location is good closer to the beach, Closer to the shopping market, Rooms clean & Sincere staff
Awesome stay. Enjoyed walking along the night market at night and to the beach in the morning.It's not seaview but closer to the beach. Staff were sincere as our friend left her earring on the table after her breakfast & it was returned back to us as my friend has checked out. Thanks to the staff. Have good restaurants along the area. Able to walk around at night. It was a great stay!
Reviewed March 31, 2014

XUEFANG from China
Families with older children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good stay and location, nice staff but wifi is bad
Staff/Location/Environment
Close to Patong beach and friendly staff. No breakfast in our order and wifi signal is really poor. Noise of the street in the main building. Everyone knows this hotel and 1 minute walk to the beach.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Pornthida from Thailand
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
it's worthy to stay in
Near the central of patong beach, walk only 2-3 min. Clean and very good value, Delicious breakfast and diversity on menu.
Reviewed March 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: