Very good 7.8
Based on 3225 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Mariya from Russia
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great
Good location,beach,nightlife
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Alex from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Good value for money, good staff, close to beach/entertainment.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Alex from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Nice hotel with good staff. Only stayed for five days and thought it was good value given its location close to beach and nightlife/shopping.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Nadia from Indonesia
Group
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable
Clean, Good Locations, Value for Money
It was good. I went there in a group of 4 people and we had an all day schedule so we did not actually spent much time at the hotel. The hotel however, is located near the beach (around 5 - 10 minutes on foot) and its near the shopping areas (around 15 - 20 min on foot).
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Nadine from Singapore
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Short and simple
Clean toilet, WONDERFUL location, quiet
Reviewed December 18, 2013

johann from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
perfect location, good price, friendly staff
good location, good food, friendly staff
very close to the beach.. very friendly staff.. good food.. good price.. bit noisy though coming from the resto-bar in front, but i think thats normal for a hotel located at the heart of the city. highly recommended!
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Tejindar from Canada
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Pleasantly surprised!
The location, location and location
At first when we arrived I was like this is not the hotel I had booked. But entered the hotel I was pleasantly surprised. Clean, friendly staff and location to the beach was great! I would definately staff here again.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

teoh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
ok
baeches,shopping
Hotel Clean,near to shopping mall, patong baech,nightlife,sport,activites,sightseeing,restaurants sea food, all ok.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

jESSE from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
walking distance to pubs and beach
kitchen closes at 10.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

teoh from Malaysia
Group
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
the view of phuket was so beautiful
the first thing is they serve the nice breakfast,it is delicious and healthy.beside that,the hotel is near the patong beach so we can go to the beach by walking.last,the hygiene of the hotel is good
The price of the hotel is so expensive and the service of them is so badly.after we reached the hotel,they said after 2pm just can check in,we were so tired but there were no place to rest,we only can went to the jung ceylon but we were out of energy~on the second day,the hotel was out of water,we cant bath until 10pm~the service of them was so badly,can you give me some promotion?
Reviewed November 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: