Very good 7.8
Based on 3225 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

ALESSANDRO from Italy
Solo traveler
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great stay, very nice located
location, style, food
very close to the beach and to the bar area, we booked a loft for a very good price, it was big, clean and very comfortable, all the hotel interior has a cool thai style. highly recommend it
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Vickiy from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
near to beach, but noisy due to opposite is bistro
near beach, nearby alot things to see and eat, early check in
reception is kind enough to let us check in early. the hotel is abit out of expectation, not able to view the skyline view as decribed in agoda.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

ZAINOR from Malaysia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
awesome stay
nice jacuzzi.. central located in patong.. nice decoration in thai culture..
everithing was ok.. large bedroom.. large bathroom with all the spa stuff,body oil, shampoo, and more..good location.. everything just outside the hotel.. but the internet is so slow in the room..
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Edward from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
An amazing safe hotel which is value for money.
Cheap, clean and close to all major attractons
This hotel is great value for money. I was surprised at the friendliness and cleanliness. I would definitely stay again. the inclusive breakfast isn't flash but its edible and gets you going for the day. JUST be wary they will charge you 800 Baht per extra night "guest"....... But this is stated clearly at reception. Cheers Rayaburi
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Normazlan from Malaysia
Group
Standard Loft
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Great location, staff and rooms.
Location, room and accessibility for entertainment.
We had a good time in Phuket. Although we checked in late, our rooms were available and we were upgraded to deluxe room. The staffs were friendly and readily to help. Love it as it near to the beach and night spot.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

YEE from Malaysia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room
Comfortable, Clean, Cozy
Very enjoyed, especially the Jacuzzi on roof top. Convenient to town, beach. Nice bathroom, very comfortable. Love to stay here and will recommend to friends and also come back when i visit Phuket again.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Group
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Not Bad
Good Location
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Martin from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Quiet location in a busy town
Location, staff, cleanliness
Only a few hundred metres from the beach, but in a surprisingly quiet road. All the attractions of Patong are available within a 10-15 minute walk, with many restaurants and bars or all types to chose from.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

ARVIND from India
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Value for your money .. Definitely !
Location, Nice B'fast, Courteous Staff
This is probably the best value for your hard earned money. The hotel was well maintained, room was clean and bathroom too was adequately spacious. I also liked the small jacuzzi on the top floor which had hot water flowing in the evenings/Night.. Breakfast was decent too. Me and my partner loved our stay in Phuket and of course Rayaburi contributed significantly to our good experience .. Just go for it and you will thank me !
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Standard Loft
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Not very good
Near to the beach , Free Wifi
Hotel housekeeping were not up to standard and bed was very hard. Breakfast variety very limited.
Reviewed November 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: