Very good 7.8
Based on 3223 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

JOHN from United States
Solo traveler
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed one night in October 2013
clean, affordable, centrally located
clean, affordable, centrally located
I only stayed at the Rayaburi for one night, but it was what I needed. Check in and check out were quick and easy. The room was clean. The hotel was only a 15 minute walk from everwhere I wanted to go in Patong.
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHENG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
First nightmare, later ok
None
Nightmare, 1st no water, later have water no hot water, later have hot water no water boiler to boil water for small kids
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Malaysia
Group
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
COMFORTABLE NICE CLEAN
CENTRALLY LOCATED SPACIOUS CLEAN
I went to the hotel and check in the early in the morning.The staff welcome us and clearly explained to us that the rules in the hotel when we go out and come back. We must pass the room key to the receptionist whenever in or out. therefore, they did count properly the amount of ppl check in and out. So dont try to sneak ppl in coz they had cctv too. Except for that, the room is big, clean, spacious, and is centrally located in the town.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comfortable and centrally located
Centrally located, room big and clean
I went to the hotel and check in the early in the morning.The staff welcome us and clearly explained to us that the rules in the hotel when we go out and come back. We must pass the room key to the receptionist whenever in or out. therefore, they did count properly the amount of ppl check in and out. So dont try to sneak ppl in coz they had cctv too. Except for that, the room is big, clean, spacious, and is centrally located in the town.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SOHYUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice for family
big, near by city center, cheap
budget hotel in patong, there are too much chinese group tourist in this hotel, quiet noisy all around hotel. service/food/pool was so so. not a long stay, it would be ok stay here.
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Group
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed one night in October 2013
Simple, Relax & Fun
Location, Simple & Relax
Near Patong Beach, easy access to the beach (less than 5 min walk from hotel). Few massage shop nearby, which is good, where after whole day out door activities, after the massage, can straight walk back to hotel for a good night rest & sleep. It actually located off the main road & all happening nightlife (but within reach), hence it is quite. The room and bathroom are very clean. We chose a room without window as we stayed for only 1 night, hence the price was cheaper & reasonable. We would chose a room with window, if we were staying there for more than 1 nights. Breakfast, very simple.
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ChangDe from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
fun
big nice comfortable
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Huda from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
it was okay
apart from being in a good location, i cant think of anymore
it was okay.bfast was so so.u cant expect much for the price you pay.wifi sucks.they need to do something about it. and when we asked for toilet paper at night ,we were told housekeeping is closed? that's bad.
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

satyaprakash from India
Family with young children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Amazing Thai hotel for family
Location, location , Thai scupture
It was good with my 1 year old child, specially hotel location which is 2 min walk from Patong beach. Nightlife is close by, bang-la road is 7 min walk. No need to take tuck tuck for any location. All other major sightseeing, all hotel take tour package with travel including be it Fanta sea or PhiPhi island.
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HUI from Singapore
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Worth to travel at phuket
In the center of the city, near beach,convenient to travel.
good location of the hotel, and the room is quite okay, but too closed to the night pub, very noisy at midnight, after 2 30am should be okay.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: