Very good 7.8
Based on 3223 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

CHUN from Malaysia
Group
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Comfortable stay and Value for money
Good Location, Comfortable bed, Close to beach.
Everything is just nice except for slow check-in. I don't know why the receptionist needs to collect every single passport of the travelers together with the immigration card for departure and arrival. There are 10 of us and we waited for 30 minutes before everyone can go into their room.
Reviewed September 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from Singapore
Group
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good location, but hotel room are very noisey
Only good in location
The room is facing the whole row of nightlife which is so nosiy at night Staff are not flexible and staff are also not helpful
Reviewed September 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

loh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Great hotel, i would recommend for all
comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked, centrally located, close to Bangla Road. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

loh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Great hotel, i would recommend for all
comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked,close to Bangla Road and Beach Side. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

awi from Malaysia
Group
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Average Hotel
Location, location & big bathroom
An average 3 star hotel, the front office staff can be better. As said by some reviewer, their hot shower isn't stable so watch out for a hot spring!
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lionel from France
Business traveler
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very comfortable stay
Nice bathroom, good location, friendly staff
I am always happy to come in this hotel closed to the beach, nightlight and restaurant.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yudy from Indonesia
Group
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Poor front office staff !!!
Large room , clean room, cheap room
I really dissappointed with the front office service and the bellboy service. They kept laughing at my wife due to the poor english she has. I dont think they should do that kind of things. But overall is good. need to improve the wifi connection, services of front office staff, teach them how to serve people with smile!!!!!! Not smiling at our poor english!!!!!!
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zeti from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
the hotel close to beach , good fast wifi,
wifi, close to beach
good and comfortable, close to beach and fast wifi available
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NELLY from Indonesia
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
quite ok
near to patong beach, easy to find foods, clean
the second building is not comfortable for guests, no security and lack of light around the pathway to the building. the room is not as nice as the pictures in agoda.
Reviewed September 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shashitharan from Singapore
Group
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Paradise
Food, location and room
I stayed here for 4days. Arrived early but wasn't able to check-in as the check in time was only 1400hrs. One of the reception staff was very unfriendly and din't really give a good impression of him. I wasn't pleasant being served by him. Other than this, the hotel is one of the 3 stared awesome ones. The room is large and pleasant. Toilets are well designed and clean. Room service food is awesome. They really have skilful chef to make up any cuisine. Be it western or asian style. Just a wonderful stay being all pros only for the staffs' service is bit bad making it a con. I would recommend anyone who wish to stay close to the patong beach and explore the island.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: