Very good 7.8
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

LEE from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
CENTRALLY LOACTION BUT SO SO ONLY HOTEL
CENTRALLY LOCATION FOR BEACH, SHOPPING, NIGHTLIFE, MASSAGE & 24 HOURS MINI MART OF WALK DISTANCE
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. The staff was quite friendly and the hotel was always clean. Our room was spacious and cleaned everyday. The room was large and airy, the bed was comfortable and clean. Air-con was working with no issues, small balcony, nice bathroom, king size bed, flat TV, complimentary bottled water each day. Location is fantastic as it is few minutes from the beach, shopping and nightlife areas. There's a bar diagonally opposite the hotel for those who like the nightlife. Massages are lined just outside the hotel. 24hours convenience store just 3 mins walk away. The availability of breakfast items was very poor. There was no availability of many choices. Therefore the breakfast is no worth of THB250 per day. There is a Jacuzzi on the rooftop and also sauna but is out of services. And also the swimming pool is at differ rooftop of building. I was very disappointment about the facility of the hotel. And the hotel didn’t provide the necessary parking area for the hotel stayed. The room had advantage of less direct sunlight, so the temperature in the room was not too hot., If you would like a hotel that is in the middle of everything in Patong this would be a very nice hotel to stay at. If you like the quieter hotels I would suggest you look elsewhere because it is very noisy at night.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

BALAKRISHNAN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable and clean rooms
1. Near to beach
Reviewed June 11, 2013

LEE from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Centrally location but so so only hotel
centrally location to beach, 24 hours mini mart, shopping, massage and nightlife. clean and large room.
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. The staff was quite friendly and the hotel was always clean. Our room was spacious and cleaned everyday. The room was large and airy, the bed was comfortable and clean. Air-con was working with no issues, small balcony, nice bathroom, king size bed, flat TV, complimentary bottled water each day. Location is fantastic as it is few minutes from the beach, shopping and nightlife areas. There's a bar diagonally opposite the hotel for those who like the nightlife. Massages are lined just outside the hotel. 24hours convenience store just 3 mins walk away. The availability of breakfast items was very poor. There was no availability of many choices. Therefore the breakfast is no worth of THB250 per day. There is a Jacuzzi on the rooftop and also sauna but is out of services. And also the swimming pool is at differ rooftop of building. I was very disappointment about the facility of the hotel. And the hotel didn’t provide the necessary parking area for the hotel stayed. The room had advantage of less direct sunlight, so the temperature in the room was not too hot., If you would like a hotel that is in the middle of everything in Patong this would be a very nice hotel to stay at. If you like the quieter hotels I would suggest you look elsewhere because it is very noisy at night.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Ho from Malaysia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great Location, staff very friendly.
Nice food around the hotel, lots of clubing area, close to beach site.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

rizky from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
awesome!
good breakfast,close to the beach,nice n big room
Me n hubby were having our vacation. We passed by the hotel. It was a good choice no regret at all we got a very spacious room. Romantic bathroom, the staf were very nice they upgragraded us its a lil hard to communicate with them. I don't really understand their english. But I don't care. I just got back from vavation with besties n we stay at rayaburi. But this time we were placed in the diffrent building. They have 2 buildings close enough only 10 meters from the main building. Oh yea one more thing ...the beach is by blinking your eyes! Its close the the beach
Reviewed June 08, 2013

ai from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
there was good location
nice for nightlife
Reviewed June 06, 2013

ai from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
clean
bed,bathroom & the mirror
Nice location...
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Hassan from Lebanon
Solo travelers
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed one night in June 2013
sub par hotel at best
the location was okay
the rooms have no windows, and humid, also felt the hotel wanted to charge for everything and anything, lucky for us, we left unscathed, couldn't wait to change
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Santanu from India
Groups
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Pleasant stay
Location, location and location
Nicely located hotel. Very close to the beach as well as all the activities. Large rooms with comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Looking forward to stay again on our next visit.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Santanu from India
Groups
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice Stay
Location, room and breakfast
Pleasant stay. The hotel is nicely located near the Patong Beach. Bang la Road is just a five minutes walk away. Nicely decorated rooms. Checking in and checking out is smooth. Definitely recommendable.
Reviewed June 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: