Very good 7.8
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Hoe from Malaysia
Groups
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice and good hotel
Near t beach and near to restaurant
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed one night in May 2013
This is the hotel that I prefer in my phuket trip
Room with bathud, comfortable
Reviewed May 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ferdi from Indonesia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
cheap, beach, nice
clean, near to the beach, cheap
Hotel rayaburi terletak sekitar 50 meter dari pinggir pantai Patong. Di Bandara Phuket, ternyata hotel ini sudah lumayan familiar. Para petugas jasa angkutan dari bandara sudah familiar dengan hotel ini. Jadi kami dengan mudah diantar ke depan hotel. Begitu sampai di hotel, kami disambut oleh resepsionis yang cukup ramah dan tentunya bisa berbahsa inggris. Kamarnya lumayan luas, lengkap dengan bathtube. Hotel ini sangat saya rekomendasikan bila A berencana ke Phuket
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Duc from Vietnam
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed one night in May 2013
Average experience
Near to the beach, friendly staffs and good price
It's ok. I got small trouble with the air conditioner, but it is not too bad. The staffs are friendly.
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuan from Ireland
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice hotel, friendly and close to the beach
Clean, big & great location
Conclusive great hotel with friendly staff, central of Patong, close to patong beach...
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from United States
Solo travelers
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
could not sleep at night until 3 am music loud
near beach, restaurants, shops
i stayed two other times before . But this will be the last time. maybe not their fault but the band across the street played so loud i put on bose headphones the deaden the sound but i could still hear.
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoego from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location, close to beach, good money value
Close to beach, easily to find food, clean room
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoego from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Close to beach, friendly staff
Large and clean room, good location, friendly staff
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shannonjeet from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Value for money
Location, cleanliness and rates
We had a short stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Location is really the main reason we chose this hotel. We went to the restaurants and shopping centrs on foot. There is a minimart closeby. Massage place next door. Pub just opp hotel. The noise however did not keep us awake at nite. There is a tailor and small booth for booking tours next to hotel. Only bad point is the wifi never works .
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Malaysia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Satisfied and content.
Spacious room, big bathroom, separate bathtub and shower.
Overall I'm satisfied with the Hotel. It is as what is shown in Agoda. Location is superb; close to the beach and easily many eateries around.
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: