Very good 7.8
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

md from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Loft
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

htay from Singapore
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good and nice place
Worth for money.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Malaysia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Room
toilet bowl spoil....
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rameesh from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Irritating Statement From Reception
I was quite annoying without water on 14th April 2016 as the reception keep on saying it will be available in 30 minute for almost 4 Hours. The most thing i pissed off is the reception claim that Year 2015 during songkran the same issue arise as that was totally a lie. I stayed at Rayaburi during Songran 2015 and no issue at all. This would be my last stay in Rayaburi as i will stay somewhere else year 2017
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from Australia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Fantastic Return Visit
Love this hotel, the staff are lovely & very helpful, large very clean rooms with huge bathrooms. The included buffet breakfast is varied everyday & includes an egg station. There is a lot of building work across the road but we were not disturbed by any noise. Keep up the good work Rayaburi.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajesh from India
Group
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location, not so great service
This was my second stay at this hotel, the earlier visit being 3 years ago. Must say the experience this time was not up to the mark. The location is great and price is OK, but the staff were a bit rude. The tour desk was awful, we had booked one particular maya bay tour and they put us on a different tour, and it spoiled our whole Maya bay experience. Also the lift was not working for the whole duration of the stay and they claimed that it was like this for the past week, which is appalling. Go for it if you dont have major expectations and just want a nice location and price.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice Wee Hotel
Rooms done nicely on Japanese style. Wifi in Lobby only but we were on the 2nd floor (which is really the first floor lol) Tours and outings rep was really helpful and gave us good deals for Phi Phi Island Cruise, Phuket Fantasea, and arranged our taxi to the airport. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Good choice for breakfast including REAL bacon. A good hotel if you are on a Budget but want some degree of comfort
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MUTHU from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Smiling patong,thiar
Room & bfast was good,near to the beach,bagla Street 5 minutes walk,,hotel staff good...the only downfall lift was out of service,I will stay in rayaburi again...thiar
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RAGHU from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Dirty hotel
this hotel is very worst in the world even it is not a hotel, its kind a sharing apartment please don't book this hotel........worst and worst
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gordon from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Top Hotel
Helpful, professional staff. Excellent rooms. Good location. Outstanding breakfast. Recommended.
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: