Very good 7.8
Based on 3225 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Cien from Australia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great hotel! Nice and quite, good location
Quiet, away from the hustle and bustle yet within walking distance, great rooms
We had a great stay at the Rayaburi. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfy and the bathrooms were suprisingly luxurious considering the number of stars of the hotel. Only downfall is that the pool is not located in the complex.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Guihee from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location but old.
close to the patong beach
First of all, it looks totally different to the photos on Agoda. I even thought that the driver got me to a wrong place. I stayed in a standard room and there's no elevator accessible to my room directly. I had to take the elevator to the fourth floor and then take stairs to get to my room. The room and bathroom were fairly small, but ok for me because I was alone. The bedding was clean, but all the furniture was pretty old and worn out. The cleaning staff were pretty loud and I could hear them through the door. Also, they didn't clean my room though I stayed for two nights. So I ran out of towel. Breakfast is simple but enough for me as I don't usually eat breakfast.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Ellan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Good Location
Selling points
Waliking distance to the beach. Great location & convenience for everything such as dinning, fun or nightlife.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Ellan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great Location
Selling Points
Good location with waliking distance to the beach, nearest restaurant & nighlife.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Arijit from India
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Lovely hotel with Superb Location and Facility
Location, Bathroom, Service and Over all Impression was nice
We stayed there for 2 nights with my wife and we are very happy with the over all experience
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Theruvath from India
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Could be better
Close to the beach
bit run down but will do ... middle of a busy street so not for those who want peace or quite. Also, not for those who are looking for a great view from their hotel rooms. Walls are paper thin so we could really hear the next door neighbor fighting etc... well, I guess that this means additional entertainment value I guess... but it is in general a very clean place and the service was good.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

law from Malaysia
Group
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Lousy hotel with bad staff attitude
Nothing good
I will recommend all of my friends and my family never visit this hotel after this .
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Tim from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Average hotel in good location for Patong
Location
Basic but clean room, noisy due to bars outside room, basic facilities and decor, all in all very average.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Jiabin from China
Family with young children
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
great location,only has windows in the bathroom
location
the location is good and the room is clean, service is good.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Jiabin from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
good location, but noisy
good location
the loft wing room is much smaller than the room in the main building and the air-condition is very noisy.
Reviewed February 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: