Very good 7.8
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Brian from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Loft
Stayed 8 nights in August 2012
Great Location Great Room
Close to the beach
I'm glad I stayed at the Rayaburi. It's literally a block to the beach. My loft wing room was perfect. I had a view of the resort behind the hotel but that was fine. My bed was comfortable, the bathroom perfect with great water pressure. On the down side they have a ridiculous policy of charging for another guest even though my reservation was for two. The meals were great but you can find much more reasonable and just as delicious meals at the many nearby restaurants. Overall I would stay again because of the proximity to the beach and the cleanliness of the room.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Rebecca from United States
Solo travelers
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Quiet escape in the heart of loudest beach
Location, cost, air conditioning, free breakfast
This wasn't the cheapest place I could've stayed but I certainly got what I paid for. Everything in the room was very nice and I was impressed with how quiet the hotel stayed despite all the loud drunk people stumbling by outside. Very easy to get to all the attractions in Patong Beach and the buffet breakfast at the restaurant was very tasty as well. The only complaint is that the bed was very hard and I tripped every time I walked in to or out of the bathroom because there was a step.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Martin from Slovakia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed one night in January 2013
luxury
near the beach, clean. comfi
nice hotel, big pool, fitness and sauna area, breakfast is very good, staff helpful, rooms nice, big and clean. and it is close to the beach.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Mohamed from Singapore
Groups
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good nice hotel and good service
Cosy, near the beach
Very easy to find, just a 2 minute walk to the beach. Staff was generally nice, one even offered help to find the best taxi price to get around. Room was spacious and nice decor and concept. Would go there again.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

PHILIP from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
for the cost cant beat it
all the staff so friendly and couldnt do enough for us
this hotel is 10 out 10 the room was small but we where in a standard room the staff where so friendly and always smiled all the time.the enterance was welcoming with the fish swimming round the walk way as you go in had a wonderful new years eve dinner and great time before we went to the beach. 10 out 10 well done rayaburi hotel patong see you in august
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Timothy from United States
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
ok room but sewage problem
price
the rayaburi hotel patong has nice looking clean rooms. the room was well maintained and the price was not bad. i did have some problems though. the room had a strong smell of sewage. this was probably due to all the rain we were having the previous week. when i complained i was moved with little issue.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

ALDOSSARI from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
The service is so bad no one carry our bages
I dont like
I dont like the services of hotel we carry a lot of bages and no body take it from us and they are not friendly (reception) but i like the people who workes in the breakfast they are very cute and smile for us Also they are lie of us i mean the reception the sheetes of bed we make it dusty but they ask us charge about 5000 bat when we ask them to send the sheet of bed to lundry may be they can clean it the reception say lundry can't clean it we saied please just try they never send it then they take charge of our money .
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Pamela from Indonesia
Groups
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great location and large rooms
the room is really big and very comfortable, the bathroom also very clean, near to Patong beach only walking distance
i really enjoyed my stay here in this hotel, would recommend it to anyone and most likely will stay here again if i ever visited Phuket in the future.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Rajalakshmi from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Convenient location with value for money
Very convenient location; bang in the middle of Patong; Hotel entrance about 100 mteres from Oatong beach; well surrounded by affordable eating places, 24-hour convenienc stores, maaasage parlours, pharmacists etc.
Staff was very knd and helpful at all times; However, left with a bitter taste in my mouth when at the time of my check-out they claimed that they had placed two bathrobes in my bathroom which was missing when I vacated my room. I had to open my single luggage and show them the entire contents. I hope they were satisfied. I did not see a single bathrobe during the 5 days that I stayed in the room. In fact, I was not even aware that my room was to be equpped with a bathrobe. I left with a bad taste in my mouth. I sincerely hope that the Hotel staff does not repeat this with anyone and they check the room amenities well and make a note of the contents before the guest checks in! I wish they alos keep a big clock and a dental set in the room. This is what every traveller would require!
Reviewed January 07, 2013

KEVIN from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
nice place and great location
awesome location - close to everything, beach, restaurants and nightlife
really enjoyed my stay, fast internet for downloads, close to everything and friendly staff.
Reviewed January 05, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: