Very good 7.8
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Sing from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
great location
location, utilities
The hotel location was superb, walk 4 min and you will reach the famous spot, which is patong road and bangla road. although it is near to the famous spot, but the environment of the hotel is not noisy and we can still manage to get a good sleep. there is Jacuzzi and swimming pool available in the hotel, however, the swimming pool is too small.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

CHUN from China
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
best hotel with good location
clean and convenience
a tidy and clean hotel with better location, just one minute to beach. room facilities is good but hot water for shower is not stable. wifi depends on the location of your room. a circle small pool on the top roof. it walk about 15 minutes to night bar street and main shopping mall.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Lisa from Australia
Couple
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
two separate buildings
great location, near beach and shops
the hotel was clean and was in a great location. the beach was on one end of the street and the shops and pubs were everywhere. we were travelling with friends and unfortunately we were in one building of the hotel and our friends were in another. it's only across the side street but it's still a long walk if you are in your pj's. the toilet and bathroom had a weird slated window allowing the smells and noises to go through the room. the room service ends quite early but the food is good. our particular room had a balcony that flooded when it rained, but the view of the garden was nice. overall the hotel was pleasant and the staff were very helpful.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

mohammad from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good hotel, clean and well located to bangla
Location and hotel breakfast is very good
Stayed to days, overall much better than other hotels in the area.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Elaine from Malaysia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Service with smile
i love their service
Rayaburi Patong is the hotel near by Bangla road,Patong beach and Juncelyn Shoppinng centre.I like the hotel is clean and comfortable, most important is hotel staff very friendly and caring, i really like their service attitude.the hotel facilities like sauna pools and garden really relax and can take many photo.i highly recommended travelers choose this hotel.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

kc from Malaysia
Group
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Weird Design Hotel
NiceLocation and Large Rooms
Stayed for 3 nights and really satisfied with it. But the design of the hotel is weird. You can find it when you stay there. The staff are friendly and always serve with a smile. Somehow the wifi is not strong enough when you stay in room. The hotel located at about the starting of Patong Beach and you can choose to walk to the end of the street or by driving. During day time there is no much restaurant operate surrounding the hotel. It quite inconvenient especially under the hot sun.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Antoinette from Singapore
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Good Stay, Horrible Last Day Staff Service
Location, Room Quality,
The room was very well done for a boutique hotel. It felt very luxurious. There were many eating and massage places near the hotel and it was very easy to walk to Bangla Street and Patong beach was a 5 minute walk away. The last day was horrible due to a bathrobe going missing and the staff refused to let us board our plane until we paid for it. We shared it was probably at the Jacuzzi and we even let them check our bags. As we almost missed our flight, we paid with whatever Baht we had left and ran for the taxi.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

kaifei from China
Family with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
good location with nice service
near patong beach (5 mins)
It is very nice and small hotel. very near patong beach and also seafood street is only 10mins by walk. room is quite clean and bed is comfortable. they have the nice staffs which also help us find out the lost earpiece of my wife. highly recommended!
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Sin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
Friendly and helpful staff, Great location (5min to patong beach, 15 min to bangla road)
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Sin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location. 5 min walk to patong beach
Reviewed November 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: