Very good 7.8
Based on 3223 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Wayning from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
good hotel
walking distance to lots of places
friendly staff, always helpful when i needed 5th floor got jacuzzi and sauna, very enjoy in raining day room is very clean and comfortable
Reviewed August 03, 2012

Leong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Romantic and cozy room
close to beach, nice decorations, helpful friendly staff
located close to patong beach, nice interior decorations, helpful friendly staff that always attend to all your needs. close to a singlr pub pub below, could be noisy but its totally fine when balcony window is closed. Good for couple staying together.
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Dylan from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great
Near Beach!
Value for Money! Great Location! Near the Beach! Only think, no lift.
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Thipphawan from Thailand
Groups
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed one night in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice and clean with a good location
เป็นโรงแรมที่สวยอยู่ในทำเลที่ดี สะอาด พนักงานบริการสุภาพ
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Robert from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good location, friendly staff, but small room
Hotel is close to the beach
This was our first stay at Rayaburi, we were not told prior to our stay that swimming pool was closed because of maintainance . The HOT tub was too hot to sit in..... I would not stay there again.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Fantastic Location with Warm service
it's quite but yet convenience
easy and comfortable. just the water heater, there's only hot and cold and aircon a bit too cold.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Melina from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Loft
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice quality n Price!
Location,services
i stayed at rayaburi hotel on the 2nd day of my trip.and i feel so blessed!1st of all,i really love the location,which is very near to the beach (only takes 2 minutes by walk),the room is new and clean,the staff is very helpful at least they can speak english,makes me feel like i'm not alone in the lost world ;) (it's very important for the solo traveller like me), and another important thing is the price is very cheap.i must pay around 3x for the room that i get in this hotel at my country!awesome!a lot of resto, and market around the hotel, and for the party goers,it is heaven because very near w/ bangla rd! the last thing is,there is the certificate from tripadvisor at the reception :) proves that i'm not making the wrong choices staying in this hotel.will b back here asap!
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely Hotel
Bath tub and big spacious room
The room was big and spacious with good facilities. It was good that there was a jacuzzi on top that not many people utilized. The staff was ok too.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Lien from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good location
Clean hotel, good staff, good location. It's just take 5 mins walking to the beach, restaurants, bar, massage shop, shopping area.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

NG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Good location but small room
Staff quite nice and helpful
Location quite near to beach, but breakfast very simple n not nice. Disappoint for room view. When we are booking at agoda show the room is ocean view room but hotel only got city view n room quite small.
Reviewed July 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: