Very good 7.8
Based on 3223 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jessie from China
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed one night in June 2012
a good place to stay
service
if you want to have a short stay on phuket,this is a good choix' they have good service et les grand apartment.
Reviewed July 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

eva from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
hotel with big rooms
quiet
it is near the beach. quiet and cosy at night. The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom had plenty of room. Breakfast was average. not much selection.
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

THEE from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in June 2012
nice location
big room and confortable
this hotel is near to beaches and walking distance to Robinson shopping mall and ocean shopping mall. many seafood stall near the street.
Reviewed July 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

THEE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Loft
Stayed one night in June 2012
confortable room
near beach
nice location , nearby many restaurant and walking distance to Robinson shopping mall
Reviewed July 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

KEK from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Centrally located hotel @ Patong with nice staff
Good location with friendly staff!
Stayed at the main wing of Rayaburi Hotel, which is very centrally located at Patong Beach area, just less than 5 mins walk away from beach. The hotel is quite old with 4 storeys, the room is clean but shower mixer is faulty and the balcony is pathletically small together with aircon compressor, can hardly see the beach for rooms with so called seaview. Other than which, getting anywhere is easy with nice staff who can recommend the places to get local food and desserts!
Reviewed July 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location
Ideal location
the hotel is near to beach side with lot of variety of food to choose nearby as well. suggest to try a restaurant name nok seafood at the "main road" as price is relatively cheaper compare to other... besides, the famous no.6 restaurant is also within walking distance..
Reviewed July 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from Malaysia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Great location but small hotel
Washroom inside the room
Nice room with fantastic toilet concept. Restaurant is all around the hotel . Nice , reasonable price is suitable for a couple to stay in Phhuket .
Reviewed July 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chloe from Malaysia
Group
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel.
Hotel Room design
The hotel service is good, clean room and spacious.Their receptionist is english speaking. They are friendly enough to guide me, when i do my check-in they gave me the room was a little not comfortable and when i request for room change and they immediate process and give me a good room.The hotel location is near beach,just a 2-3minutes walks, near bangla road,junceylon and etc.I will choose this hotel again when i travel to phuket again.
Reviewed July 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from United States
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location, good service, and annoying shower
Location, quiet,
wanted to spend a few nights of our vacation in patong and spent two nights here in june 2012. i was pleased with the value. the rooms themselves are nothing special, but 10 minute walk to bangala and juncelyn is really the selling point. we found the staff friendly and helpful. we had an early tour one morning and they packed us breakfast to go. other than that, we didn't eat here but one breakfast, and desserts one night - in both cases it was adequate. overall it was exactly what we wanted - clean, cheap and in a good location. we didn't use the pool and we did not spend a whole lot of time in the rooms other than sleeping. the beds are quite hard and the shower splashes water everywhere - if you are not careful you could easily slip. would definitely stay here again...
Reviewed June 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

KOK from Malaysia
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Good location and near to the beach
N/A
It was a good stay and the hotel staffs are friendly, informative. We have a good stay as everything was near and within walking distance.
Reviewed June 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: