Very good 7.8
Based on 3225 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ziyi from Singapore
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Cozy hotel with good service
Price was reasonable, service was excellent
the hotel staff was warm and helpful. the hotel is located at a quiet street and so you will not hear the constant promotion of muay thai. in addition, it is just a 5-10 min walk to jungceylon. try no. 6 restaurant, it is the most splendid restaurant i have tried.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Ashok from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location with lovely rooms
spacious room
It was nice to stay in this hotel. Hotel is just near the famous Patong beach . Rooms are very good and clean. Service is very prompt and staffs are always with smile.Breakfast was very good . You can feel the waves of sea just outside the hotel. Banglaroad is very near from the hotel. Lots of message centres are around the hotel. Patong beach is very famous and you can enjoy every thing at Patong beach. Lots of Indian restaurants are near by the hotel. Excellent hotel in good value money. I can visit again.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

TAN from Malaysia
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good Location,Great service and Good price!!
Good Location,easy access to beach and shopping mall
Welcome drink was served with friendly smile when we arrive to the hotel Reception.We manage to get early check in even the check in time suppose to be 2pm.Last minute special request for honemover decoration olso can be done by hotel staff.We feel happy with staying this hotel. The only regret is swimming pool is abit small. Overall,We are satisfied with staying at Rayaburi Hote.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

WAI from Malaysia
Groups
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good location and clean
near to the patong beach. big , clean and comfortable room with good price.
clean , big and comfortable room with good price. near patong beach, jungceylon and bangla road.friendly staff and good facilities( jacuzzi and sauna on roof top). provide body lotion but must make correction of the label of bodywash !!! breakfast quality should be better and suggest to change the door knob or key.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Ganesan from Singapore
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good hotel in good location
Location
its a good hotel in a good location. the room was very clean with comfortable bed. they have mini bar and safe box in the room. the wifi signal is good and the breakfast is good. the beach is only 100m from the hotel. there are lots of shops for shopping within walking distance from the hotel. jungceylon shopping centre is a distance away but is within walking distance. the night life at bangla road is also with walking distance.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Rafedon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Nice, comfort and approachable
Spacious room
nice hotel eventhough 2 star. staff were friendly and easy to approach. loft wing building are separated from main one. my visit was during raining season. better to have sort of roof walking corridor to the main building in future.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

WAI from Malaysia
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good location and clean
Near to the patong beach. Big , clean and comfortable room with good price.
Clean , big and comfortable room with good price. Near patong beach, jungceylon and bangla road.Friendly staff and good facilities( jacuzzi and sauna on roof top). Provide body lotion!!!Suggest to change the door knob or key.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Felix from Indonesia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great Location
Great Value
It is a very nice hotel very near to the Patong beach. The beach and the Bangla Road are just 5 minutes walk away.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Dyah from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Nice location
location close to the beach
this hotel is located near the patong beach.. it has 2 building and we stayed at the loft wings hotel. the room is clean and spacey.. the cleaning service changed our towel everyday even though we didnt ask for it.. it doesnt have view but we dont really need it since we barely stayed at the hotel. breakfast is not so good, not many variety. the loft wings has an elevator and also a (really) small swimming pool. we checked the pool and decided not to swim there since it's really small. we didnt get the chance to check the jacuzzi since it's in the main building. the staff was nice and polite but no staff at the loft wing (still, you can easily call them). they provide us with free umbrella for 2 days (it was raining in Phuket).
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Dyah from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
nice location
location
this hotel is located near the patong beach.. it has 2 building and we stayed at the loft wings hotel. the room is clean and spacey.. the cleaning service changed our towel everyday even though we didnt ask for it.. it doesnt have view but we dont really need it since we barely stayed at the hotel. breakfast is not so good, not many variety. the loft wings has an elevator and also a (really) small swimming pool. we checked the pool and decided not to swim there since it's really small. we didnt get the chance to check the jacuzzi since it's in the main building. the staff was nice and polite but no staff at the loft wing (still, you can easily call them). they provide us with free umbrella for 2 days (it was raining in Phuket).
Reviewed June 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: