Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Li from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good hotel
Garden, Beach
I stayed in lagoon view room. Very good looking in external,but inside the room it is just ok (I think not very clean) .Value fot the money definitely. The receiptionist is not very nice but ok.
Reviewed October 06, 2012

Bing from China
Couples
Chino Poolside Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
很自然,很亲切
房间舒适,卫生间足够大,服务亲切
非常好的酒店,酒店的接待人员很有亲切,送行李的小伙,也很友好,内部设施,干净,整洁,重点是卫生间很大,预定的是池景房,开门就是漂亮的游泳池,距离海滩很近,可以说就是挨着海滩建造的,酒店的前台就是面朝大海,春暖花开,哈哈~~~~很喜欢~~~也很喜欢皇帝岛~~
Reviewed September 20, 2012

RICONG from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good choice at Racha Island
Very comfortable
Location is good, and the guys are also very nice. Private beach with beautiful view. We were so satisfied with it that we extended one more night to enjoy our holiday here.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

lu from China
Groups
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
fabulous hotel
everything is good but phadthai
raya is a charming island and rayaburi is a perfect hotel with reasonable price nice staff,especially the recepetion man overall,everything is good but thai fried noddle,it is terrible!!!
Reviewed September 17, 2012

lu from China
Groups
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
fabulous hotel
everything is good but phad thai!
raya is a charming island and rayaburi is a perfect hotel with reasonable price nice staff,especially the recepetion man overall,everything is good but thai fried noddle,it is terrible!!!
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Onin from Thailand
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite Pool Side
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Beautiful hotel & Excellent Service!
Wonderful rooms & Beach & Great Service Manager!
hi, my friends and i had a really great time staying there! we stayed in chino poolside 2-bedrooms suite all the rooms were sooooo amazing and we were "wow"! when we first saw our rooms. we had our lunch their and we love their 'mango juice" (unfortunately, 5 of us ordered it again on the 2nd day but it was not as nice as the first time). we had dinner at another hotel and that's when we found out that rayaburi resort provided a better quality of service and price! the service from another hotel was terrible and no smile, plus it's pretty costly compare to the quality. i also had a special request for k. ang (manager) to arrange a birthday cake for me and they made it happened! and my best friend loved it so much - big thank you for him! it's very good to see that they have the staffs who can really speak a good english but i hope you will consider to hire thai staff who can really speak thai as native as well - just my 2cents. overall, i love the hotel, service and beach! well i had quite a "peaceful" moment and quality time there and there is no reason that i am not going there again. keep up your good work and quality!
Reviewed September 09, 2012

Mitchell from United States
Couples
Chino Poolside Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Huge poolside room
poolside room, 2 min walk to beach, free wifi
after all the day trippers left for the day it seemed we had the entire resort to ourselves. we had a nice big porch right in front of the pool. racha is a beautiful island but it is very expensive for food and drinks which was expected. the resort staff helped with luggage to and from the pier.
Reviewed September 08, 2012

Peter from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great Island location
Great restaurant
This hotel is located on a nice beach, almost secluded. The property has a great restaurant, a little pricey for Thai standards, but you have not much choices on a small island. The room we I got did not have air conditioner, which is a necessary amenity in the Thai heat. Overall the hotel needs to improve cleaning of the rooms, especially for those houses near the woods.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Vito from Lebanon
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Lovely and nice
Best selling
Lovely hotel especially the swimming pool was amazing and clean,location is something special also,I recommend everyone with this hotel
Reviewed September 05, 2012

YANG from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Wonderful surroundings
Neat and clean suite
We had an unforgettable experience there. The beach is nearly silver with white and soft sands, though glass pieces might be found early in the morning near the seashore bar. Just be cautious when walking bare foot...The suite was spacious neat and clean. Credit card must be registered while check in.
Reviewed August 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: