Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

christopher from United States
Families with young children
Chino Poolside Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket
dinner, pool, classy style
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LI from China
Solo travelers
Garden Deluxe Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Terhi from Finland
Couples
Garden Deluxe Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
nice
Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
We liked very much
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tung from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Garden Superior Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great for vacation
Beaches ,environment
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tung from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Garden Deluxe Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Lovely island
Great for vacation
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BUNRITH from Cambodia
Couples
Garden Superior Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...
small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodney from New Zealand
Couples
Garden Superior Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in October 2015
A great hotel for a romantic holiday
(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUTAO from Singapore
Couples
Garden Deluxe Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in September 2015
Not Suggested
Near to Racha Hotel, Beach is ok, That's all
Very so so, water is salty, room has smell, not worth the money (compare to the Nap hotel at Phuket).
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ting from China
Solo travelers
Chino Poolside Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in July 2015
very nice place for stay for couples days
beach, room, serves
very nice hotel, room is so luxey, and the beach and view and sea are perfect, will came back for couples days stay
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from United Kingdom
Groups
Quad Beach Front
Stayed one night in August 2015
Awesome stafd
Location, the manager khun kitty was great. We will return again
Loved it
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: