Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Ruifeng from China
Family with older children
Garden Deluxe Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great room and services
Food, service and garden view
The breakfast buffet was very nice. Speedboat transfer have two sessions at 11 am and 3 pm from Racha island to Chalong pier. Hence suggest to book early to secure seats on the 3 pm session if want to stay longer on the island. One thing bad is the snorkeling location suggested by the staff. No coral reefs at all.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yun from China
Family with older children
Chino Poolside Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in July 2015
nice pool view
room size
the fastboat was late for 2 hour, we all get wet on the boat, it was really dangerous, big wave. Hotel should inform guest about the weather so that we can wear raincoat in advance. It was lucky I did dot put passport and camera in bag. The boat was changed when we back, we wear rain coat, but our luggage get wet, all clothes wet. Hotel designed for European, the basin and bed are on high level, the same as breakfast set up.
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jun from China
Couple
Chino Poolside Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in January 2015
good
good
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Singapore
Couple
Garden Superior Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in May 2015
Couple Stay
Location, privacy, friendly staff.
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaobo from China
Couple
Garden Superior Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in May 2015
The resort should be improve better
Rayaburi Resort
At first we waiting for the speed boat transfer to Racha ,the boat not so good when go to the island the resort staff use a very old truck (no roof )to transfer all the guests .check in the staff attitude is good .but when we go time is not so nice . The house is clean ,but looks like old ~the door need use key not a modern type use card . Shower water is a bit salty , Important is wifi is like a snail SoSoSo slow ! But the racha isaland sea is really nice ~~hope my comment can useful for yours Thanks .
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Spain
Couple
Beach Front Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
very nice island
emplacement, views, managers
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Sweden
Couple
Chino Poolside Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Stunning island amazing beach but slowly decaying
Beach beach beach
Amazing beach and island. Rooms not cleaned properly and need maintance work. Towels and sheets not cleaned properly. Other guests are rude and dirty, they leave their trash on the beach!!! Staff is very friendly and polite and I felt sorry for them because guests are generally rude to them. Island feels isolated which is amazing and the beach is soo beautiful your eyes hurt. Not many daytrippers btwn 14-16 we were the only couple swimming in the pristine blue. Not much difference btwn this beach and the colours at maldives.
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Chino Poolside Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great
Location, beach and pool
Reviewed April 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIJIE from China
Family with young children
Chino Poolside Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in March 2015
Peacefull retreat
Quiet place, great beach
Great and relaxing place to enjoy the beach or pool. Breakfast was awful and not many restaurant to choose dinner.
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hairong from China
Solo traveler
Beach Front Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
Terrible hotel with nothing but dirt and dirt
Horrible experience. Dirty, can't shower.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: