Excellent 8.2
Based on 1399 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

marlot from Philippines
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
awsome!!! stress free and so clean food is gr8.!
nice and comfortable room. clean room and nice ambiance so stress free.! relaxing beach front and food is gr8 the stuff is kind n polite helpfull sre u soon:-)
awsome! gr8! stressfree! i love the room we styd with my hubby. suit rum gr8 rum ever. !! beach view and pool view. so gr8.! i love red coconut n i enjoy 100%
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Wilhelmus from Netherlands
Couple
Suite
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Perfect location and good facilities
Location . Beach, ocean
Red coconut is perfectly located at beach has great coffee bar , restaurant , bar and pool all within 10 m distance. In the evening you are right in the middle of the action.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Group
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
great and customer service was good
food, customer service, location
Great no complain. The food is great and the area is very clean. The location of this hotel is very central located and walking diatance to D mall. It is also walking distance to the beach. The customer service is also great and they react promtly to our request. The room is bigger than expectation and it is very clean. Price of the room is also very reasonable.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Werner from Germany
Couple
Deluxe (Main)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
nice , clean, friendly stuff , not cheap
location, food, stuff
very ok. i come back. i like the location and place as well as the nice friendly stuff and management.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

NGUYEN from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe (Main)
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
the very good hotel
location, clean, typical
This hotel is very good, location is perfect, room is big !!!
Reviewed August 01, 2013

stephanie from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe (Main)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
great weather, fun activities sweet honeymoon
easy to find, accessible to all places, night life
Hospitable and made my Boracay experience memorable and fun
Reviewed August 01, 2013

stephanie from Philippines
Group
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Really pleasant
good location, fun night life, center of attraction
splendid stay, memorable boracay experience, crazy night life
Reviewed August 01, 2013

kevin from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe (Main)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Lovely clean hotel.Great staff & location
Food staff & location
A beautiful & clean hotel smackbang in the middle of the fantastic white beach.The staff in all sections were fun,friendly & attentive.The food was excellent both at the buffet breakfast & the restaurant that we used in the evening.A 10/10 experience. Only wish we could have stayed longer than our 4 nights.We will definately return.Well done to The Red Coconut
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Jan from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Funky value for money hotel in Great Location
Location, friendly staff and good choice of drinks
Fantastic location with good, friendly staff. Drinks were continually flowing and the food was pretty good too.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Dannielle from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
Good location
Location, location, location
Good location but very noisy every night until midnight
Reviewed July 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: