Very good 8.0
Based on 5152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

MA from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great
Very nice and clean ....great location
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Stuart from Australia
Family with older children
Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
All but
Great place except getting woken at 1130 at night with staff trying to open with a hammer a bag. Seems as though some Philippino hotels do not know that people stay there to sleep. Otherwise another good stay
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Victor from Philippines
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for Money!
Great for business travellers on a budget
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location
I arrived 10minutes before 12noon which was the check in time. The receptionist was kind enough to let us leave our luggage in the storage room. The only sad part was we were not checked in until 1:20pm. We see people come and go and somehow it seemed that they forgot us. After a series of follow-ups, we finally checked in. The room was neat and clean. The location is good. The receptionist when we checked out was helpful.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

CASSIM from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Need at least some furniture,it has a bed only
Not even a chair
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Jesper from Denmark
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Jesper Bertram
Very pleasent stay
Reviewed May 04, 2016

yonti from Israel
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
good & simple
great location, clean rooms, simple and convenient
Reviewed May 02, 2016

William from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Small room, nonrefundable reservations
Good clean bathroom, excellent H2O pressure & hot water, comy bed, secure, good location, attentive staff. Tiny room, no chair, no closet, no table, no fridge, no phone in room.After you make reservation it is nonrefundable for any reason and no matter how far in advance. That's just a bad business practice which is not customary.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Mark from Australia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Great Budget Hotel
Good value for money, sometimes the ktv karaoke bar next to the hotel can be a bit loud but it didn't really bother us lots...
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Armando from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
All the time when I come to Cebu i stay at this ho
I was on leave from work and wanted some time to relax.
Reviewed May 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: