Very good 8.0
Based on 5159 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Jason from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Amazing
Very nice room!
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Remigio from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
red planet cebu
cleanliness, accessability and comfort
Reviewed March 09, 2016

YILDIRIM from Turkey
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Don't. Like
Nothing
Room are smelling ,no Telephone, no Refrigerator
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Andy from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Short stay
Enjoyable stay in good location for Ayala
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Andrea from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 9 nights in February 2016
Great location
The rooms are adequate with clean sheets and towels. However the rooms are small with no kind of closest area so the luggage had to be moved around the room when needed. Great location with less than 5 minute walk to Ayala.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Jeanny from Philippines
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness, friendly and accommodating staff, great location
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Kian from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Room with airconditional but total not cooling
location, cheap, clean
The air-conditional in room is terrible, was unable to adjust the temperature..not cooling at all. Room is clean, location is good just opposite the mall.Easy to grab taxi.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Comfortable stay
Very clean and convenience to the nearby mega mall. But the noise from the single window unit air-con need to improve.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Gilbert from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
pleasant facilities
Location, cleanliness, and price
My stay was very good and comfortable. I had my baggage lost on the airlines connection and the hotel did all they could to help with the delivery of my luggage. The staff was very polite and professional. the cleaning staff was near perfect and willing to adjust to my schedule for the cleaning everyday.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Reina from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Thank you for a wonderful stay
We were happy to book this cheaper in agoda. Awesome facilities, accommodating and friendly hotel staffs, affordable price, and a very good location, we are delighted to have stayed here. You can also check their website and compare which is cheaper.
Reviewed February 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: