Very good 8.0
Based on 5160 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5160 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Moray from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
can't beat the location for the cost.
this specific is central location
Just what was needed for a cebu stopover.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Camille from Netherlands
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good location, fast internet
Location, internet
Small rooms, hardly space for your luggage, fast internet and near the Aya;a shopping mall. Very central for my purposes
Reviewed May 21, 2015

ALEGRIA from Philippines
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
keep it up
clean, economical, accesible
I always feel comfortable and relax while staying in tune hotel. Thats why i always look for tune hotel in every city that i visit.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

mariesvel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
a great place to stay
clean, near ayala, good stuff
It's so great to be in this hotel tune is it might be a small room for forienger but for me as a filipina travel its good first coz its clean second there stuff is so friendly. It's worth it. In the price and the location in tune is great coz its only walking distance in Ayala center... Well thank for tune hotel coz I feel great staying in cebu :) I would stay there again for my next visit
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Lauren from China
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good location
location
The staffs are helpful and hotel is very close to Ayala mall. Room is ok, a bit small but overall speaking, good value for money.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

SINAI from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
i wont never stay in tune hotel.
clean.cool.
Tune hotels .....i remember reception. She is rude...............i was angry. I dont recommend this hotel. Its pretty clean.but the reception was worst ever.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Guan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Clean hotel room
Rate is acceptable, room is clean and tidy, near Ayala mall
It was a pleasant stay on this hotel, staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel don't provide food but the hotel is next to a 7/11 where you can purchase foods.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Phillip from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
We left after a price rise
People are nice, it is very clean, and everything is bright.
It was nice a 1100 pesos. We left when the price increased to 1800 pesos. It was a nice stay, but not 1800 pesos nice.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

KIM from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Aircon very Noisey no wardrobe for clothes lot o
Location staff
Okay
Reviewed May 18, 2015

maria from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
great!
location, staff, price
great
Reviewed May 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: