Very good 8.0
Based on 5152 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Nurul from Malaysia
Group
Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Worth money value
satisfaction, value for money and strategic
Great
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Franz from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Hotel near mall
clean, and good location
It was a good stay. the location is good. my only complain is that they dont have a restaurant on the hotel so you have to walk to get your foof. also the security is not aa strict as other tune hotels as their lobby is on the 2nd floor anyone can get in the hotel
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good budget hotel near Ayala Center
Location, Budget Price, and 7-11 just downstairs
Had a good stay overall at the TUNE HOTEL. Good budget price and clean, convenient room, with great staff. You can walk to Ayala Center in 3 minutes and have access to a lot of good food and shopping opportunities. Also close enough to Mango Square bars and some decent cafes. A 7-11 just at the 1st floor and a little tour vendor there. Feels safe, comfortable, and convenient. The only criticism I have is that the room is very small. Its basically a bed that fills the whole room with a separate small bathroom. No closet, just a bar above bed to hang some shirts.
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

cristian from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
best hotel location and service at cebu
location near mall, cleanliness.. new facilities
perfect
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ike from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
I have wonderful stay at tune, staff are professio
Site,location,clean ,staff well train
I have wonderful and pleasant stay at tune... Nice
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Going Up
Location, Value, Cleanliness
Aside from the value for money we get from Tune Hotel chain, the convenient location, and the cleanliness they offer...Tune Hotel is greatly improving their services and they prove it to us loyal clients year after year. I was surprised when they don't require payment anymore for short time baggage storage when I checked out around 11 in the morning. Honestly, those little things are important as to not give the impression of solely "you pay for everything here" on extras. Again, check-in and check-out was a breeze and security seems to be present all the time. The only thing bothers me is that they don't use the security tap anymore on elevators to restrict outsiders from using the elevator...aside from the open lobby for visitors. I hope they activate them again.
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Excellent location
Close to mall
Good, Convienent location and staff friendly.
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dikki from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
awesome
location, clean, approachable staff
Very happy
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jefferson from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice and Clean Hotel
Location, value for money, and easy to locate
Good
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lamberto from United States
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfort and security yet very affordable.
Staff great service, security and affordability .
It was great!
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: