Very good 8.0
Based on 5158 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Gregory from United States
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Philippines is a great vacation spot
location, WIFI, cleanliness
My stay at tunes was wonderful and would go back time after time when i pass through cebu..............
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Benjamin from Germany
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Crowded place
Cleaniness. Less or more good access to city!
Nice stay. What i really do not like is that theres no window to open, no terrassee.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Nahi from Jordan
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
the best for me
its match my requirement
Its great
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Mikkel from Denmark
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Best value in Cebu
Location, location and location
Everything was smooth, they store your luggage for free until check-in if you arrive early. Room was clean, bed was soft and pillows and comforter was fluffy. Definitely my new favorite place to stay in Cebu. Everything is within a 100 peso ride and Ayala is just across the street. There is even a 7-11 in the ground floor of the hotel. Book through a service like Agoda to get free AC and WiFi.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

stephen from Australia
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
Cebu
Location,cleanliness and staff
Good stay room was a little small
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Geoffrey from Australia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 14 nights in June 2014
Excellent Value
Cleanliness, Location, Value
Terriffic, low cost but with all the appointments needed and short stroll to Ayala mall, restaurants and cinema.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Tune Hotel
Cleanliness, convenience, low price
Absolutely no complaints, enjoyed my stay... would use it again.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Ted from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Tunes
Ayala mall
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Joe from Canada
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nice hotel
location, staff,cleanliness
We found the hotel very nice and convienent location, close to the mall and centrally located the the city. Will stay there again when back in Cebu
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Jude from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very good location.
Location, location, location!
Pleasant
Reviewed January 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: