Very good 8.0
Based on 5159 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Jovelyn from United States
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great value and location!
Value for the money, location and convenience
Pleasant
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Charles from United States
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice Hotel Just Be careful
Close to mall and hospital
Okay close to mall and hospital were my wife mother was at, but one of the hotel attendants removed my wife coach shoes from our room?
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Ivana from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Simple, clean and accessible
Clean, Near Cebu business district and Simple
I had a very decent stay in this hotel. I believe it was a fairly new hotel when we checked in, so it was very clean and the service was great. We availed the deluxe room. Well, being 2 big people their room is quite small and was hard to move around in. Also, we were surprised that when we came back, it was cleaned! We didn't request for cleaning service at all, so it got me worried that they were there without our knowledge. Although nothing was lost. Just a heads up would've made it better. So if you're going to Cebu for mainly the activities around the city, this is the perfect hotel for you.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Warunee from Thailand
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Just stopover
Hair dryer, value of money, air con
We just stopover for a night. the room is clean and comfort. Air con is very cool that how air con should be. check in past show me a joke. I booked it on my name and we gave receptionist 2 passport while I'm having a chat with my bf she keep looking on my bf passport for 10 mins because booking name wasn't his name and I have to tell her to check my passport it right on the front.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Jay from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Value plus for money
Location, convenience, cleanliness
Stayed overnight only while waiting for my return flight. The hotel room was on the small side which should be expected but nonetheless fit with modern-day comfort. Another plus was room cleanliness. Finally, its close proximity to Ayala Center Cebu, not to mention, a 7-11 outlet right beside the hotel, made it an excellent choice if location is a top priority. Overall, it was a nice experience.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Rex from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Its an easy access to ayala metro mall
Clean and cozy,friendly staff,easy access to ayala
It was always perpect!everytime im on a holiday,i always stayed there.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Peter from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Convenient for overnight stay
Clean, modern, close to Ayala Mall
The room is very modern, but small. Bathroom was fine, large enough. It was easy to walk a block to Ayala Mall for meals and shopping, and plenty of taxis in the area.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Benjamin from Germany
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
clean central accomoda iin
clean central accomodation
Pleasanr stay. Only breakfast missing bit you could buy in 7/11 opposite of hotel
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Ronan from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfortable place to stay
Affordable price, strategic location, service
The aircon was noisy. There were some dirt stains in the walls. Please clean the room thoroughly so the stains will be removed.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

SOON from South Korea
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good location
cozy clean cetral located
Reviewed December 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: