Very good 8.0
Based on 5158 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Veigh from Philippines
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Best Hotel for Budget Traveler
Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
Tune Hotel provided the basic comfort. The location makes everything accesible.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

george from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
no telephone line inside the room
value for money. good location. nice room. however no telephone line inside the room.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Boon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Quality hotel at Great price
Location, cleaniness, waterpressure
Hotel was located within walking distance from Ayala Mall. Easy access to 7-11 and taxi. Clean place with good guards
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Alicia from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
nice hotel
good location, clean, soft bed
awesome
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Jeffrey from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
You get what you pay for
Location, good water pressure, clean
You get what you pay for. If you want frills then you have to pay for frills. Not many frills here but the rates are good for what you get. The room was clean, the water pressure was great. The water was hot.Its just a stones throw from the Ayala Mall. No fridge, but I knew that when I booked. If they add one in the future, it would be an improvement. Overall, I have no complaints. I feel like i got exactly what I paid for. I'd give it an 8.5 overall.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Ansley from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good value, comfortable bed, clean hotel
comfortable bed, fast wifi, good location
everything was fine, except I found it strange that they charge for luggage storage. I've traveled all over the world and never been charged to store luggage. The reasoning is "because there is only a small area for storage". I don't know why that has any role in charging. It's not expensive, but not usual for a hotel to charge for it. They are owned by Air Asia (I believe), so that might explain it! Everything was good. no other complaints.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Angel from Philippines
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Disappointing Stay
clean sheets, near Ayala Mall, beside a 7/11-convenient
Our stay was disappointing. After being wowed by Tune Davao last month, we expected the same level of service at least since it was an older hotel. Firstly, the location. It was located at an odd section of the street which was very inconvenient for vehicles. The guard was lazy and not helpful at all. He would not help with the luggage even when he saw that we were senior citizens. When we asked for a taxi, he just pointed us to the street. The front desk ladies were grumpy. We like Tune Hotel, but we will never stay in Tune Hotel Cebu ever again.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Alexander from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great location
Very Clean, one block from Ayala mall, good WiFi connection
Newer building, walking distance to Ayala mall and all it's restaurants, next to a 7-11 store , very clean hotel with good shower,good wireless internet connection.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Everett from United States
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Enjoyed the Tune!
location, cleanliness, friendliness
No problems. It was great.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Hans from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Modern hotel
room, location, clean
Reviewed November 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: