Very good 8.0
Based on 5154 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

nicholas from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Excellent location, great value
Location, price, cleanliness
Great location right in the middle of Cebu City next Ayala Center. Rooms are Small but clean and modern with comfortable beds. Air Conditioning units are the window type so a little noisy, But generally the rooms are comfortable. The only real complaint is a complaint i have with all tune hotels you can hear everything that goes on in the hall ways and the cleaning staff are always very noisy.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Bea from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2014
Location
Location, Value for Money and Cleanliness
Room was pretty basic but comfortable and clean. Area is within walking distance to Ayala Center Cebu. Like most Tune Hotels, there is no hotel restaurant or cafe. Good thing there's a 7-Eleven by the entrance and other establishments within 5mins walk.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

april from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good Place
Just a walk away from Ayala Center, Value for Money, Good Location
This is our 3rd time to stay in Tune. Everytime we are in Cebu, we make sure to stay in Tune due to its good location and very accessible, also Ayala Center is just across the hotel.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Joel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great Location
Clean room, friendly staff, great location
Location is close to the city center and malls. The room needs to have a tv channel guide and maybe they need to offer room slippers.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

susanette from Philippines
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice stay
friendly and accommodating staff, accessible to ayala
Well, this was the very first time that i stayed in Tune Hotel. This was last October 1-3, 2014 when i went to Cebu to attend a 3 -day seminar. The very reason why i choose this hotel, is it's accessibility to the venue of the seminar that i am going to attend to. The hotel is very safe with its lobby in the third floor. The staff were very friendly. They helped me with my luggages. The room is quite small and simple but it is very clean, safety especially that it has a safe box in it and i did have a nice stay.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Melinda from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
comfortable and convenient
clean,comfortable and convenient
the stay was very nice. tune hotel is near a big shopping mall with many choices of eating places. the room is very clean with good bed and nice soft pillows.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

LEE from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Value for money
Clean, great housekeeping staff and front desk, walking to Ayala Mall
Great! Will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Daniel from Japan
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 10 nights in March 2014
basic
Location, staff and price
Good. Located near shopping. Good staff. reasonable price.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Garry from New Zealand
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Clean and comfortable
Cheap, clean, helpfull staff
I stay at Tune hotels regularly, The only downside is No coffee or kettle,,,so just bring your own travel kettle,,,there is no fridge but there is usually a 7 / 11 next door so just buy small 250 ml Milk each day. apart from that I cannot fault Tune Hotels,,,Great value for Money.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Jeffery from United States
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
I will use Tune Hotel again
Beds, bathroom, convenience
I enjoyed my stay at Tune hotel. All the staff were very professional. The room was very clean although small. I will return to this Tune hotel when I am in Cebu again. The location was also nice, being very near to Ayala Mall.
Reviewed October 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: