Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Anz from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
You have nothing to do with this hotel.
upgrade your facilities!!
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Kee from Singapore
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
A
A
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Denis from Ireland
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
excellent stay
very happy with my stay next time i go makati on business my choice of hotel is the red planet and i would sincerely highly reccommend this hotel to my business associates.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Danai from Thailand
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good place to stay on a budget
We needed a place to stay for a few hours before our flight back home. This was within our budget and in close proximity to the airport. We have stayed here before and we were satisfied. Everything very basic but just what you need for a few hours rest. Only downside, the room size. It's extremely small. If you've got big luggage, you'll be in for quite a challenge.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Bruce from Philippines
Group
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent Location
Great service and the rooms were clean. Location is in Makati
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Toshiki from Japan
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice Hotel in Macati
So convenience location, when go to another place in Makati!
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Jamaica from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Clean , cozy
The room is clean and cozy. Staff are accomodating and helpful too. It would be great if there would be a complimentary water and coffee inside the room so guest wont be needed to go down just to ask for a cup of hot water. Other than that everything was fine. Would consider to book here again on my trip to Philippines again.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Alona from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
A clean, well-lighted place
It was a hood deal for an overnight. It was a bit difficult to find though cause the building is dwarfed by other buildings that made spotting its signage a bit difficult.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Kristine from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good budget hotel
Short stay. Clean, affordable and great location.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Emmanuel from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Value for money
Great location
Reviewed June 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: