Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Reasonable price hotel
Perfect hotel in the center of Makati with very affordable price.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Chirasakdi from Thailand
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Try to be different but not yet there
I paid 40% more in a hotel nearby and got better value for my money than here. I get it what they try to do. Small and clean room, minimum amount of amenities, young staff, self help, no phone in the room, I get those. But the price doesn't reflect the offering!
Reviewed September 16, 2016

sheridan from Philippines
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Clean and nice hotel
Perfect to relax!
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Russell from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great stay as usual!
I have stayed here many times in the past. As usual, the staff is great! However, this time I had to point out that even though it was not real bad, the bathroom floor and shower wall tiles need some work, They are starting to get an accumulation of mildew. Never saw this problem before!
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Stewart from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice clean and freindly
Location not good, very freindly staff
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Bolor-Erdene from Mongolia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
That was clean and cheap
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Haoran from China
Group
Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Just so so, but worth for money
A little bit far from the airport, but located in the financial area, room are clean, staffs are great, but the facilities is not so well, no water to drink, no slippers, no tooth brush and tooth paste.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

sjur from Norway
Group
Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
good budget choice
Have stayed here many times. its basic and small but nice safe and clean. Good value for Manlla
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Jaznice from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nth time of staying here.. fave hotel so far in Makati
Nth time of staying here.. fave hotel so far in Makati Clean, fast check in/check out Staff ++
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Tomoaki from Japan
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Breakfast has improved
I stay at this hotel quite often. I did not like their breakfast so far, but it has improved. They have more variety now.
Reviewed September 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: