Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Michael from United States
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Merielle from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Convenient Location
The staffs are nice and accommodating. The place is clean and quiet. It's a few steps away from the main road so not all taxi drivers know the place, but it's close to a Century Mall which is a block or two away. They have no amenities, but there is a 7 Eleven close by. My tip is that you just buy your meals elsewhere. There's a couple of places around the area that opens early and cost less than their breakfast menu. Also, don't take up their offer for their hotel taxi or the taxis that loiter outside the hotel unless really desperate. They will cost you 3x the amount of a regular taxi. You would be better off installing Grab app in your phone.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Christopher from United States
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 10 nights in August 2016
Ok, but won't be back.
Rooms very small, Maid remade the bed not by not putting clean sheets on the bed, We travel with a hot water kettle , it turned up missing in our room, When we reported it to the hotel that it was missing they said they took it out of our room because cooking is not allowed in there. I understand this rule however I don't think its right that they took our water kettle out with out telling us. It's our property , and we respect the hotel by not using our kettle. Staff needs to let guests know before they take something first.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Angel from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
good accomodation
good accomodation
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Idz from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Clean, Basic Hotel
Rooms are small and basic (no phone nor slippers) but you could download the app or e-mail front office should you need assistance. Bed is really comfy. Would recommend to stay here rather than other pricier 3-star hotels.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

DENNIS from Philippines
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Makati Invasion
The staff are not approachable. Theyprioritize foreigners than Filipinos...
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Jose from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
cheap place
It's the cheapest place to stay with good rating on cleanliness and with basic facility provided. The room was small but quiet (on the fifth floor) and comfortable. I slept well even though you can occasionally hear the closing of the doors or toilet seats and lids (knowing this, people tried to be quiet) and conversations in the hallways. For food, you eat someplace else. There are lots of places to eat within 4 short blocks of the hotel. A small nice mall (Century) is a 5 min (maybe less) walking distance. Lots of taxis, you can ask the hotel staff to call one for you. For the price and cleanliness, I will stay here again.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

James from United States
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good stay at RED PLANET
Wonderful stay as always great place for the budget Traveler
Reviewed August 31, 2016

ray from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
none
the room is good, but the air-condition was very poor
Reviewed August 31, 2016

JAycelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
jCELL
super relaxing. This hotel is amazing and the view is very great, also to my children and to my husband.
Reviewed August 31, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: