Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Jose from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Red Planet of the Apes
Location, Cleanliness and Parking
The location of this hotel is excellent. There are a lot of places to eat at downstairs. It has ample parking available for travelers with vehicles too. I have fondly called this place Red Planet of the Apes because it has the vibe of a movie theater for some reason. And it is a good thing for me. The building and the rooms seems new as of this writing. The staff were also worth mentioning as they were very accommodating with late check out requests. Kudos.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Christopher from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Perfect deal.
Cleanliness, Staff helpfulness, and Location
Great. Everyone is very nice and accommodating.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Karen from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Affordable
Affordability, Accessibility, Sleep Comfort
Very ideal if you need a place to stay for the night. Affordable, clean, and accessible.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

mona from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
not a good stay!
location & comfy beds
not relaxing. arrived at 10pm. there were ants on the bed. when i told reception this was not ok and i wanted to move, i was told they were fully booked and had no available room. they sent housekeeping with bug spray. will not sleep in a room that was just bug sprayed! housekeeping kindly changed the sheets instead. went to use the shower, the shower head was broken! water streamed from one side of the rain shower and very little came through the shower holes. i called reception again and a different person answered. 5 minutes later, the lobby guard knocked with a key to a different room on the same floor. why were we not moved in the first instance of my saying the room condition was not acceptable? tune hotel makati (as well as ermita), now called red planet hotel were my go-to no frills hotels. i am now looking for an alternative.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

DENNIS from Philippines
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel
friendly staff. nice location. hospitable crew
It was so nice, with hospitable crew
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Mikko from Finland
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
very nice and clean
location and pricing
Good
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Jervis from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
insufficient parking
location, price, comfort
Needs more parking space, the street where the hotel is located is narrow and even have parked cars, i hope the management of red planet can do something about it.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Da-eun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Clean but too small
Clean.quiet.cheap
Clean.quiet.cheap but little bugs,not to find easy cause one way road side~~~almost satisfied
Reviewed November 02, 2015

sheridan from Philippines
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good for just sleep over.
You can eat inside the room. Accessible in the restaurant and parking for the car.
Comfortable to sleep except the pillow (not too soft). Free of parking if you have car and clean at the lobby area. Wifi is good :)
Reviewed November 02, 2015

volkan from Turkey
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
travel
money, very good location, helpfull staff
Reviewed November 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: