Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Jee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
One of the cheapest around that area
Quiet, good reception and good location.
Very confortable thought the room is small
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Brendan from Australia
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 10 nights in May 2015
Tune Hotel
Great showers with lots of hot water, regular and professional room cleaning, helpfulness and support of the staff.
Very good. Definitely going back there again.
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Franz from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good stay
clean, comfort and location
it was a good stay
Reviewed May 30, 2015

andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good clean and cheap
Location
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Raul from United States
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Hidden hotel
Good air conditioner,good lights & nice staff
Just ok
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Amila from Sri Lanka
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
This is what I want clean and comfortable
Clean, comfortable and good rate
I liked the stay specially the staff , this was me second stay in a Tune hotel everywhere staff is the same I think the training is good. As a budget hotel I think this is really good
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Ivan from Spain
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
perfect value for money
location cleanliness value
it is the perfect value for money, only the clients are a bit from the slums.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

David from Australia
Families with young children
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great place
Staff great, room clear and tidy, nicely kepted
Very good place to stay. Clean neat and heart staff. Every thing you cou.d need and more .. Recomended hotel ..
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Kenneth from Singapore
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Small room and noisy aircon
Clean, Breakfast, Staff Service
Our stay was okay although the room was rather small. There was hardly any space to open our big luggage bag. Also, when we checked in, we noticed that the aircon was quite noisy and we requested for a change of room. However, when we moved to the other room, the aircon wasn't any better. We then decided to stay put in the room and tolerate the noisy aircon.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Mauricio from Philippines
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Budget friendly
Accessibility, budget-friendly, free wifi
The room was good enough although the linens look old especially with the towels. The surroundings of the hotel apparently do not look safe and clean
Reviewed May 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: