Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Chris from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great value
cleanliness, great bed, great shower
When traveling light these Tune hotels are fantastic value, clean, comfortable & well run, can't say enough nice things about this hotel & Tune hotels in general.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Felipe from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Towels and beddings
Very basic. The towels and beddings are seems very old
Below my expectation. My concern is on the towels and beddings. Its looks very old already.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

junseon from South Korea
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
not bad
...
...
Reviewed May 01, 2015

GROWEN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
no-frills hotel, nice location
location, price, fast internet
stayed more than ten times on this hotel. worth the money everytime.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Peter from Sweden
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Value for money. Clean, functional, great location
Value for money. Clean, functional, great location
awesome!
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Elvira from Philippines
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Latest visit to manila
Location , comfort and affordability
Very good
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Patrick from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good for Business Stopover
Location, Clean, WiFi works
This is good hotel for stopover. Internet works, hotel is clean and fairly new, quite part of a very busy spot in Makati. I usually choose this hotel when in the area.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

sharon from South Africa
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Always happy to see the smiles on the staff
Staff, location showers
Fanatic
Reviewed April 28, 2015

sharon from South Africa
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
I always love the Moden rooms
Shower, cleanses location
Awesome
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Jennilee from United States
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Wonderful Location
Location and taxi service pick up from airport
This hotel was a nice location-close to markets and shopping. We only stayed one night, so there's not a lot to report on as far as overall accomodations. Room size was small, but fit the bill for what we were looking for.
Reviewed April 28, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: