Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Magendran from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good
location cleanness and service
Its was good. Pretty good location where surrounded by shops, bars, coffee shops(Starbuck), fast food and also malls. The Internet was ok but still need to improve as now days each and everyone of us preferring it to be fast and connectable. Food I rate 1 cause I never eat there so I don't know. The only one make me feel it's not good it's when I checked out and while waiting for my flight which it's few hours later, I did requested the staff to keep my luggage so that I can go out get some things to back home, they asked me to pay for it. Which I never been thru before even I traveled to so many country and had the same situation whereby I had to kept my luggage there at hotel for few hours while waiting for my flight time. Anyone it's depends on the individual actually. It's good I can say as overall
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JAMES from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location. Great staff
You cannot beat The Tune for value for money and staff friendliness and performance. I always stay there.
Fantastic as always.
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leidy from Colombia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good
Close to some amenities, friendly staff, good trasnportation
It was nice but was far from the centre of the city. Also the location is a bit Scary at the beginning but is something that people can sort it out till 1 or 2 day of staying. Close to restaurant and shopping centres
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thi from Vietnam
Group
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
just ok
location, clean
the hotel is near 7-11 and in Makati, so its good. The staff are not good. When I arrived at the hotel, there were a group of staff passed without any smile even I was at the entrance of the hotel, and Im a small girl with a suicase. The woman that the door just said Hello but even didn't ask if I needed help or not. There was no towel in the room and I called receptionist 2 times to ask for that, but no one sent it to my room then the next day, I had to ask directly from a housekeeper whom I think that's the best staff in the hotel who knows about hospitality. If you leave your luggage at the hotel, you pay 60PHP/bag
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

gilbert from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Breakfast must be included as not to go out
Staff, room and location
During my stay the glass window was broken alone and the management asked for a payment for that accident. I didnt pay knowing to myself that i didnt commit that. Tune hotel should pay me for that stressful incident but i didnt asked anymore since i have had a good experience for the past stays in your hotel. I hope you will consider taking note for this.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Small room
my walk in closet at home is bigger than the room. No phone in the room, but has a room service menu??? Taxi driver could not even find the location and it was close to the red light district
Very uncomfortable but was clean and staff had good excellent service.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

thomas from Switzerland
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
disappointed first time
location, simple but ok, normally working condition
first, i booked two rooms for two nights. first night, one room no towels, complained, second room only one towel. Toilet flush not working at all, instead of correcting, sorry for the inconvenience ......
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Julian from Philippines
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Best Value For Money
Cleanliness, Staff and Great Value for Money
Great.
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Germany
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
great value
clean, location, staff
all very good! will go again
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nidhal from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Clean hotel for a few days...whith good restruante
clean, friendly, good pub for breakfast and lunch...slow at night...very slow.....but ok.
ok, clean and for price...very good.
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: