Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Adam from Australia
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Clean and comfortable
Only stayed here for one night, but the staff were very helpful, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Bad hotel
Really it was bad hotel small room with bad location
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Omar from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good price
Good prices, but it wasn't that clean, eg. one of the towels were dirty, but in general good place would visit again.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Kumar from Philippines
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Red planet stay
Slow wifi, old towels.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
perfect location in the heart of makati
The location was perfect. There was a lot of nearby restaurants and shopping malls. Location is also very accessible to public transportation.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Mark from United States
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
price and location good
typical redplanet property clean safe Adjacent restaurant good but over priced. Taxi Mafia in front of hotel are mercenary
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Jean from France
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Always nice to stay with Red Planet.
Despite this venue being notably influenced by the red light district nearby, the ambiance is pretty calm and the staff is surely friendly. Room was good and I just always enjoy staying with Red Planet. (No, I am not affiliated with them. I can easily see the efforts to become competitive and have a very creative marketing) Would definitely stay with them again.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Tom from Australia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Red Hot 3 days
Tool my girlfriend there (she is a flight attendant) for a major airline so she knows hotels....! In summary she loved it - good price - goods location - goods nights zzzzzzz.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Reasonable price hotel
Perfect hotel in the center of Makati with very affordable price.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Chirasakdi from Thailand
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Try to be different but not yet there
I paid 40% more in a hotel nearby and got better value for my money than here. I get it what they try to do. Small and clean room, minimum amount of amenities, young staff, self help, no phone in the room, I get those. But the price doesn't reflect the offering!
Reviewed September 16, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: