Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Allan from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Ok, but not offering value for money.
Try to spend your money elsewhere. But for last minute decisions, this is a great place to stay in.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Mark from United States
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
good location and price
will stay again have stayed before great location for QC
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Aileen from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Worth it :)
Stayed overnight with my partner, it was very worth it. Our room was very clean. I love the bed.. it's super soft! I love how they have a shampoo/bodywash dispenser in the shower. So no need for the old school mini plastic bottles. Staffs were friendly and approachable. Will definitely go back! :)
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Karla from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
More toiletries
Please have a toothbrush available.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

RICARDO from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great location
Best value for its cleanliness and location. Walking distance to EDSA and Mrt station. Lots of eateries and night spots. Near to malls and supermarkets. Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

RICARDO from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good location; friendly staff
Perfect location near EDSA, MRT, malls, and lots of restaurants within the vicinity. If you are taking bus to Batangas and Quezon, Jac and Jam Liner are walking distance. Mrt will take you to different tourist attractions, connecting with LRT. Rooms are basic but clean.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Joy from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Value for money
Good location if you like eating as it is walking distance to restaurants and bars and taxis are easy to get as it is in front of a main road. Busy but not noisThe place is clean, the staff friendly, and it's affordable. What more can you ask for?
Reviewed September 08, 2016

fred from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
connection and the staff so stupid
The internet connection keep on and off the staff in the receptionist too stupid to understand your query.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Rosana from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
We had a nice stay
We had a nice stay close to where we went.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

ann from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Staycation
It was a rainy night and we unintentionally planned to stay overnight and luckily we found a hotel that is not expensive but very comfortable. Nice and clean.
Reviewed August 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: