Excellent 8.7
Based on 270 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Fu from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
wonderful experience
The island is fantasy, beautiful out-of-imagine. The cost is valuable.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Leah from Philippines
Couple
Reethi Villa
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Great experiance
Little more focus on people smoking in eating areas. Breakfast can be put a little bit more. Other than this good stay and good experiance
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Yat from Malaysia
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Peaceful
Awesome honeymoon place.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Juan from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
from 205
very nice staff and awsome place
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Tracie from United States
Family with older children
Reethi Villa
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Great
Great place. Wonderful staff. Love the dive people and the girls at the spa. Absolutely loved that you have no internet in the room. It got our daughter out and about. The beds were alittle uncomfortable but over all had the best time
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Ivan from Serbia
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Honeymoon
We really enjoyed our stay in Reethi Beach Resort. We have stayed there for 6 nights and we fell in love with the island! :) We especially enjoyed our water villa and the view we had. We were really happy to go to sunset bar, have nice conversations with people and especially Anish! :) Frankly it would have been nice if it had been at least acknowledged that we are on our honeymoon, but nevertheless we had amazing holiday! :)
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Baruch from Israel
Couple
Reethi Villa
Stayed 9 nights in February 2016
Paradise Island
We arrived on 20th February after a local flight from Male and then by speedboat in pouring rain. An hour after arrival the weather cleared and during our entire stay of 9 nights the weather was perfect. Our villa no. 164 was in perfect location on the western side of the island which is the better side, very close to entrance to the house reef. The villa was spacious with all mod conveniences: air conditioning, ceiling fan, safe, TV, fridge and coffee/tea making facilities. They provide an adaptor for 3 devices. Open large bathroom. The front glass wall and door of the villa has a blackout curtain but not light curtain for the daytime. Room was cleaned twice a day. Very good service, blocked shower was fixed immediately, also a problem with the safe was immediately attended too. We requested additional beach towels - they were delivered quickly. Very good free WIFI in 3 public areas, not in the rooms. A walk around the island takes about 20 minutes. They have a no shoe policy including the restaurants. There is a main buffet restaurant where all meals are served. Also some other restaurants and bars. The food was tasty. As we went on a BB base, we tried all the restaurants and enjoyed all. The beach has soft white sand, the sea on the west side in quiet with warmish water. On the eastern side wind and waves. You have to swim a short distance to the house reef. Coral are mainly broken and not colorful, but big variety of fish in all shapes and colours, Large quantity of fish. Because of the current it is preferable to swim with fins. Bring your snorkels and fins. Every evening at 6 pm fish feeding at one of the jetties. It is a must. Many fish including sting rays and some sharks. Very interesting. We recommend the free Technical Tour (Monday at 11). Very interesting, shows the high level of maintenance and cleanness of the island and facilities, also the fair conditions for the employees.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Anuroop from India
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Superb stay
1. Lovely scenery ; 2. Excellent staff services; 3. Very comfortable room
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Ionut from Romania
Couple
Reethi Villa
Stayed 9 nights in February 2016
Excellent choice
A lot of great activities, well organised, excellent staff, watersports and diving center
Reviewed February 23, 2016

steven from United Kingdom
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Paradise
Lovely hotel. Just the right leave of relaxed informality for us. Didn't wear shoes for the entire week! Staff are lovely. Restaurants good. We especially liked the Reethi Grill. We had a water villa but it is quite choppy there. Personally if we went back would go for a villa on the west side which is more sheltered. We were on B and B. We'd didn't upgrade as we don't drink much these days! However it was marginal as bottle of water is used 5 inc taxes donut all adds up!
Reviewed February 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: