Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Allan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Executive Club
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Yet another fantastic stay
Location from the Airport. Access to Hong Kong. Business amenities
Have always stayed in this hotel either with my wife or alone when we visit Hong Kong. Always happy with the service and cleanliness of the hotel. Has never let me down and will always be a key part of my frequent visits to Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

christine from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good Hotel
location, cleanliness, new
stayed for one night convenient location.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Kevin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
very good
regal airport hotel
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Ronald from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Perfect location
Convenient, Comfortable, Clean
We were just there overnight, but it was very nice and so convenient to the airport. Would stay again when traveling through Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Adipong from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Business trip
Near train station, Good food, Big room
We like to stay here for our business trip. we can get big room and clean. except some room still very smell smoked. I got on 4th floors was very good with new renovated. Staff all served welled. Happy with the hotel.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Amy from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
convenience
convenient , affordable , late check in
stayed for a night only so its okay over all
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Appu from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Bad Wifi
Location
Being a business and transfer hotel it has very bad internet connection . Worse than a dial up and with such high charges.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Zheng from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Pretty good location
good location, good for business traveler, great for catching planes
It was pretty good.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Lai from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Convinient & near to airport
Cozy, clean & convinient
Feel relax as my flight was early in the morning.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Bradley from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
best hotel
convenience, savings and time....
it was good. the hotel is accessible and very close because it's just connected from the airport. it is the best hotel to stay if you have an overnight connecting flight....
Reviewed September 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: