Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

ELIZABETH from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Convenience at a price
Location, location, location
I was only at the hotel for a few hours so didn't see much of the place. However, check in and check out was a bit chaotic. There were separate lines for each but the staff didn't seem to be attending both queues. The room was large but 'tired'. I was told that the hotel was full so I was being upgraded to a twin room. A twin room is not an upgrade. I couldn't work out the lights. They were ether all on or all off. Maybe that was just me. I was asked to provide my credit card details for the mini bar bit the mini bar was empty. A very convenient location but very over priced
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WINO from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
location
fast check in and out. good location, very quiet
quiet room, clean bed sheet. clean bathroom. easy access to the airport, just 7 min walking. free shuttle to the citygate mall.
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Transit Stop
Location, location, location. We were able to walk to the hotel without leaving the airport precinct
The stay was satisfactory but the room was tired and needed to be updated. Given the price (which was less than normal due to making an advanced booking), the room was not good value for money.
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecilia from South Africa
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Food is very bad and staff is not friendly
location, rooms comfortable
food is below standard check in - very unfriendly and not iffiecient staff not friendly
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Helal from Kuwait
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Comfortable airport hotel
Nice 5 Star hotel, nice swimming pool, convenient in the airport.
It is a nice 5 star hotel connected in to the airport. Long check-in line takes about 30 minutes. Check-out was fast. Nice swimming pool. The room was clean.
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Comfort When Needed
Location,bed comfort, staff
Great, but the control panel for the hall and foyer lights needs to be pointed out to guests. We spent 15 minutes trying to fine a switch for these lights. I only discovered how to do it ,when out of frustration ,I decided to call the front desk,and noticed the control panel by the telephone. Great system, but inform your guests that it exist. Otherwise, a very restful, enjoyable stay
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yeongeun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Quit plesent place
Clean location fast respond
I made late checkout don't know about the food but place was just sticked with airport and quit place to spend a night
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice transit hotel
close to airport, room is nice, clean
Short stay as I was on transit, convenient for transit, also it is a nice hotel
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bayarmaa from Mongolia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
We loved Regal very much
Comfortable and fun for kids, good food and good location for transit passengers
It was very calm and relaxing for parents while it was fun for kids.
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

REZA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Short stay on layover
Good for lay over stay
5min walk from HKIA airport terminal. Good for business traveller. Hotel room was good. The room price is a bit pricey though...
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: