Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

John from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Comfort When Needed
Location,bed comfort, staff
Great, but the control panel for the hall and foyer lights needs to be pointed out to guests. We spent 15 minutes trying to fine a switch for these lights. I only discovered how to do it ,when out of frustration ,I decided to call the front desk,and noticed the control panel by the telephone. Great system, but inform your guests that it exist. Otherwise, a very restful, enjoyable stay
Reviewed September 07, 2014

yeongeun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Quit plesent place
Clean location fast respond
I made late checkout don't know about the food but place was just sticked with airport and quit place to spend a night
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Adrian from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice transit hotel
close to airport, room is nice, clean
Short stay as I was on transit, convenient for transit, also it is a nice hotel
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Bayarmaa from Mongolia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
We loved Regal very much
Comfortable and fun for kids, good food and good location for transit passengers
It was very calm and relaxing for parents while it was fun for kids.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

REZA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Short stay on layover
Good for lay over stay
5min walk from HKIA airport terminal. Good for business traveller. Hotel room was good. The room price is a bit pricey though...
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Ka from Macau
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Big room but poor drainage
big room, close to airport, nice staff
I have stayed in this hotel for several times because of its proximity to the airport. It is really perfect for people who need to take early flight but want a good rest before the trip. However, it disappointed me this time for its drainage. The drainage of the bath tub is SUPER POOR. It was flooding when I took shower, and it took almost an hour to drain! The toilet and the sink were not better than that much. Hope they have fixed it.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Terence from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive Club
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
regal
food,room and staff
Reviewed September 04, 2014

YiTing from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
one night stay
Value for Money
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Pui from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Very good location to airport
Location
Good hotel in terms of its close proximity to the airport with only a few mins walk.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Ka from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Family Quad Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great stopover
location, children's play area
everything was great, would have been excellent if wifi was included in the price.
Reviewed September 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: