Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Tai from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Basically just beside the airport
Nice hotel
A great place to stay if need to travel the next following day early in the morning . The airport hotel is like 10 mins walk away to the international airport. It's also close to the airport mtr station. Very nice hotel with nice pool n 24 hrs gym access .
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Ee from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Transist in Hong Kong
Great stopover at airport.
Just a stone throw away from HK airport. I had a good sleep and continue my journey on next day. The room is a bit small. However, it is just for a stopover.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Susie from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed one night in July 2014
Pricey but convenient
Location, location, plenty of food choices on 2nd floor
We checked in early evening and checked out early next morning to catch a flight. Really convenient to walk to airport check-in (5 mins), but it's not a cheap hotel and the rooms could do with a bit of love. Beds are not especially comfortable but we needed an early start so probably worked in our favour. Check-in was slow but efficient when you got to the front of the line. Concierge could have been more helpful - insisted that a flight to mainland China required a 3 hr check-in window even for a 7am flight. We settled for 1.5hrs but check-in staff didn't arrive at counters until an hour before flight took off.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Michael from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great Hotel, totally convenient
Location to the airport, Hotel Standard, Room quality
Can totally recommend the Regal Airport Hotel as a high quality hotel for those travelers who need to stay close to the airport and want a good quality room.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

POU from Macau
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Reasonable price among HK hotels
location, staff performance and value for money
Not bad
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Gary from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
one night stand
location to HKG, very nice, room
'master' light switch frustrating, bathroom exhaust not working, hall carpets made pulling luggage a real challenge...
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Bavesh from Mauritius
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
stayed due to early flight
location
Not great only because of location within airport
Reviewed July 29, 2014

chang from Taiwan
Business travelers
Executive Club
Stayed one night in July 2014
great location
great location, clean room, comfort bed
feel comfortable
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Amy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Peace and quite
Location, staff and the bed
I decided to book into the Regal last Minuit as I live in Macau and had a fairly early flight from Hong Kong and didn't want to risk catching the first ferry. I am so glad I did. Firstly as I booked it on the day there was 18% discount (I have never spent so much money on a hotel before so this helped!) then when I arrived I was upgraded as well. The staff at the check in desk were super friendly and helpful even as I observed them help some very slow and annoying group of American lady's. I was warned that check in and out could take a while here but although both times there was a bit of a queue it moved plenty fast. My room was super clean, have a massive bed and lovely posh soap, and very quiet. It is I saintly close to the airport and I would defiantly stay here again though a bit pricy just for the peace of mind you only have to get up and check in for your flight in the morning. Next time will try the food!
Reviewed July 29, 2014

xiaolu from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice
Reviewed July 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: