Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6242 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Perfect
Clean, comfortable & spacious
Excellent
Reviewed March 30, 2016

KA from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
nice airport hotel
very near, best for layover
Good
Reviewed March 28, 2016

chuljin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very good choice!
I arrived too late, but I didn't feel uncomfortable to find hotel. I always want to stay this hotel when I go to Hongkong everytime.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Marx from Philippines
Group
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
I love it
It is not a modern hotel but the facilities were good for the price.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

XIN from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Stay one night for early flight.
Was stayed one night before next day's early flight. The swimming pool and sauna is awesome. Room is very clean especially the bed is very very very very comfortable. Give us a very good break in last night before depart. However, waited very long time during the check-in. The counter staff is not enough. Took more than 20mins to check-in.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Aaron from Qatar
Family with young children
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great transit hotel
Great hotel for a short transit stay in Hong Kong with convenient location and excellent service.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Marc from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Location is the key
Have stayed here many times the day of arriving flight and day before departing flight. Sometimes the price is more than I'd want to pay, but that's the way it is. Front desk is efficient and polite. Their workout facilities are nice.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Madelaine from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Perfect!
Location,convenience and value!
Regal Airport Hotel is brilliantly connected to the airport so makes arriving there a breeze without the use of shuttles or taxis. After a long haul international flight I was met with a warm welcome from Dean at reception and when he said my room had free wifi, a bathtub and I could have a late checkout, I just about broke into tears! The rooms are super sound proofed so I heard nothing from hallway traffic, neighbors or moving airplanes. When transiting through Hong Kong again, I'll surely book here!
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Maggie from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice and pleasant stay
Nice and pleasant stay
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Phoebe from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great stay overall
Cleanliness, location, facilities, comfort.
It was awesome other than the fact that they kept delaying the delivery of a cake to our room. We initially said 8pm, but at 6pm we asked if we could have it earlier and they say ok. But kept delaying it after that. On the account that it was complimentary service, it wouldn't affect my rating and I'll still say, stay with them!
Reviewed March 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: