Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Catherine from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Staying for 5 hours
the amenities is Loccitane! , location is superb !, the hospitality is awesome
I came at 1am in the morning, the receptionist able to greet properly and upgrade my room to executive suite since the superior room I ordered was fully booked . The hospitality is awesome!
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Steve from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Standard airport hotel
Location is all
You would only stay here if transiting via HKIA. A reasonable hotel but not 5*. Can sometimes take a while to check in and out and a rabbit warren of rooms, but acceptable for 1 night.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Michele from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
So thankful it's connected.....to the airport!
location, clean beds, pool
It was such a refreshing thing to be at the Regal Airport Hotel after a long journey over the Pacific. We were able to get some good sleep and be refreshed before continuing on our journey. The pool was a nice treat! The only complaint was that when we arrived (exhausted) the line to check in was so long, that we had to wait over 30 minutes.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

KAH from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Quite Dissapointing
Location, location and location
Quite dissapointing. Wireless connection only allows to connect to two devices. If you have a smart phone, iPad and laptop... choose wisely. If you want more connections, you have to pay more. The room is well equipped but the TV in my room is faulty. I had to point the remote control one inch away from the TV to switch channel.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Norman from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
At the airport
Location, convenient, and room was clean
Not a lot to say good or bad. I stayed here simply because it was at the airport. I could simply go to the first floor and walk to the airport check-in. I walked over to Terminal 2 and ate some fast food fo dinner. The hotel people were fine, the room was clean, and I was able to get work done, not worrying about getting to the airport in the morning. I loved this convenience.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Gabriel from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nightmare stay!
The genuine disposition of the manager to apologize for the situation
I have stayed here before and was actually looking forward to the convenience and rest, unfortunately this time it was a total nightmare room, The room air conditioner does not reach the actual bedroom which is separated, as it does not have vents to neither refresh nor circulate the air, so the room smells like old cigarettes still there, it was so hot in there there was no way to sleep without sweating all night and to make matters worse there was a constant weird noise in the wall behind the bed that would wake you up every 3-5 minutes wheeling and thumping machinery that would not let you sleep either, my intention was to get 5-6 hours sleep before resuming my next flight but it was more like being tortured than a hotel stay! and for this waste of money all i got was an offer for a future breakfast? by the way for you to refresh yourself at the end you have to contend with no water pressure to shower and it is very uncomfortable to say the least after that to use a towel that was on its last threads and needed replacement 2 years ago!
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Shirley from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great place for a nightcap!
Great place for a nightcap before catching the action in town or the next flight out...
Great place for a nightcap before catching the action in town or the next flight out...
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Albert from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very accesible to any point of destination
Location accesibility convenience
Stayed fora night for a business meeting the place is very accesible
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Bella from Macau
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Best choice for a morning flight
Location, room and service
Best choice if you are catching a morning flight.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Marisa from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Convenient
Location
Fair
Reviewed July 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: