Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

JAY from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
good for transferring
good location, easy check out, good staff
not quiet 5 star hotel
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JAY from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
airport hotel
close from hotel, quick check out, good for transfering
not quiet 5 star hotel.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JESUS from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location
location, comfort,time savings
considering our flight for next day is at 9am, so it is very convenient to stay at this airport hotel. It saves a lot of time and pressure to check in for our next flight for next day
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BRUCE from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location with nice view of planes
Convenient with covered path, quick access to central, good view if you like watching planes
Better than expected and with nice service. Two minor issues though: 1) unable to authorised my credit card; 2) the first room given to me has opened milk in fridge, seems cleaning not done properly.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KHE from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Perfect Location for transit
Location Room comfort and Staffs
Overall was satisfactory.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosiana from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good Place for Overnight Stop
Very close to the airport, good service, good environment
It's definitely a great place to live in Hongkong. It has a great location: located near Hong Kong International Airport. We can easily go to the hotel for rest with great tire after the arrival of the flight. Eventually, will always stay here when transit at Hong Kong.
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lin from China
Family with older children
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed one night in June 2015
A very convenient stay close to the airport
1. Location is so close to the airport; 2. the room is clean and nice; 3. if you can book with a big discount, it is worthwhile otherwise a bit expensive
As other guests' comments, the receptionist was not so friendly without any smile. The room was good and clean, but the air conditioner was too cold and could not find any device to adjust the temperature. Also some devices were not so convenient, like we booked a triple room for three people, but only two sets of toothbrushes were in the bathroom. When you needed to turn off all the lights, there was no simple button to press, you had to turn off them one by one.But the location of Regal Hotel was perfect,especially for one night stay with delayed or early flight.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Helmy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Convenient stay for transit paxs
Big Room, Convenient location for transit paxs, Free Shuttle
Overall is good. Staff is not really friendly, but in average service is ok. Got free shuttle to Citygate outlet.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Needs refurbishment!!
Location, location, location
Disappointing. There was a party going on across the hall and people were lounging around my door. The wake up call came late. There was no mini bar in the room (even though on checkout I was asked if I used the mini bar!). Toiletry items in the bathroom were definitely not 5 star standard. And this was in an upgraded room!! Room lacked any nice feeling. Carpets and furniture was old. The only plus for this hotel is the location. Totally overpriced.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaun from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Best location
Location , location , location
Great place for layovers and early morning flights.
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: