Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Remily from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Airport hotel
Huge room, perfect airport hotel
Very good airport hotel, literally in the airport
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Australian business traveller
Location, no noise, free water in room
It was okay for what was needed, close to airport. Food outlets very expensive. Foyer was grand, rooms were small and older style.
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eileen from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Superb hotel, customer friendly staff
location/proximity to airport, free shuttle to city, clean rooms
very enjoyable and hasle free. Staff were very accommodating and speaks/understand english fluently.
Reviewed May 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saurabh from India
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Quick stay hotel
Location, Rooms
The hotel is conveniently located at the airport. Language is a problem in most hotels in Hong Kong in case you can't talk Chinese. The staff is very curt and will typically deny all favors ( like early check in with kids). They just do their job but I won't consider them great at hospitality. Also, it's better to buy water at 7 eleven store in airport arrivals exit area than spend at hotel
Reviewed May 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SU from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed May 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice staff, poor air-con
staff, food, location
We just stayed one night at Regal Airport Hotel waiting for our connecting flight on the next day. We arrived late in Hong Kong. It was convenient walking from the airport to the hotel in a connecting bridge. It was a busy night at the hotel even though it was almost midnight. Staff was efficient. We were assigned to a room on the lower floor. The hotel was big and it was quite a walk from the lift lobby to our room (It felt like as long as walking from the airport to the hotel, probably our room was the end room on that floor). The room was good, fairly spacious, however there are not many choices on tv and the air-con was not functioning properly at all. It was not cool at all. Since it was late, we didn't bother to ask for service, so we ended up sweating the whole night. We also ordered room service (late dinner). It was busy that night we supposed. It took as the staff 40 minutes. If someone wants to order room service, it would be better to order as soon as you get to the room. In any case, food was good.
Reviewed May 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
good
near to aiport
Good
Reviewed May 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

eric from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
short stay 6hrs
location and cleaness
Good Staff were very good, room just what i required
Reviewed May 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolas from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Convenient location
location, location, location
good overall. The only issue is the fact that quite a few mainland are staying there and their ways are different from ours.
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ONG from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Excellent hotel next to Hong kong Airport
location, free transport to shopping malls,cleanliness
the hotel is located next to the airport, very accessible. there are free shuttle bus to shopping mall nearby. Very comfortable beds.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: