Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Yurim from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good location
location, location, location
If you are familiar with HK and have plenty of time, I don't recommend you to stay here. This hotel is all about the location, nothing else.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Damian from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good location, okay rooms
Location
It was okay. The location was great for a late arrival, able to walk to the hotel inside the whole time. Rooms need an update.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

brendan from Fiji
Family with older children
Family Quad Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
great location,good bar and food
location,great staff,nice rooms
location only 2 minutes walk from arrival gates,great for transitting passengers,nice vibrant bar,friendly staff
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Ksenia from Russia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Value for money
Location
Aircon didnt work, so it was really cold in the room.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Xue from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Comfort big room
Near to airport terminal 1
We can't find any signboard direct us to the airport hotel, it's actually at terminal 1 corner towards Starbucks. Our flight arrive at 5am, we check in luggage at 7am and was informed room can be ready at 10.30am. You can take hotel shuttle bus to Tung Chung MTR at 30min interval. we went to Ngong Ping and came back at 2pm.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Mingming from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Fine
Facilities
Reviewed January 18, 2015

YUAN-NA from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great location
Great airport hotel
Great airport hotel if you needed an overnight stay.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

George from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
R A H
Food, Location, Staff
This was my 5 time there and I keep coming back. that must say something.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Becky from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
No free wi~fi!!!
pillows, tub
not amazing, was not impressed at how they nickel and dime you for every little thing
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Inocente from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
vacation with family
its beside the airport and the room sizes are ok. Its also clean
Because the hotel was so big, service was not quite to its standard being a 5 star hotel. concierge was not so courteous and helpful.
Reviewed January 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: