Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Xue from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Comfort big room
Near to airport terminal 1
We can't find any signboard direct us to the airport hotel, it's actually at terminal 1 corner towards Starbucks. Our flight arrive at 5am, we check in luggage at 7am and was informed room can be ready at 10.30am. You can take hotel shuttle bus to Tung Chung MTR at 30min interval. we went to Ngong Ping and came back at 2pm.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Mingming from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Fine
Facilities
Reviewed January 18, 2015

YUAN-NA from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great location
Great airport hotel
Great airport hotel if you needed an overnight stay.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

George from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
R A H
Food, Location, Staff
This was my 5 time there and I keep coming back. that must say something.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Becky from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
No free wi~fi!!!
pillows, tub
not amazing, was not impressed at how they nickel and dime you for every little thing
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Inocente from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
vacation with family
its beside the airport and the room sizes are ok. Its also clean
Because the hotel was so big, service was not quite to its standard being a 5 star hotel. concierge was not so courteous and helpful.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

mira from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
so so
only one thing is good, big room
everthing is ok but staff is not kind ...
Reviewed January 15, 2015

ngai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
very slow check in, staff without smiles
location is near the airport
The speed of check in is not up to standard. The staff took around 6-8 mins for a room and there were a long queue. it seems the staff working too long, they didn't have smiles or patience. is that five star hotel ? i don't think so
Reviewed January 14, 2015

shaolin from Canada
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Ok hotel in term of service
Pool and location
The staff are not friendly, and proactively helping out. Really not feeling good about their service attitude. We book a standard double room and they tried sell bigger room to us but without success, then no further warm welcome afterward. Really make me feel "no money no honey".
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Thanasagren from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Fantastic Airport Hotel
Location , Cleanliness
Very good location , right next to the airport. Check-in procedure was efficient and easy , rooms were very neat and comfortable. The only issue being that no free wi-fi is available in the rooms.
Reviewed January 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: