Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Anthony from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
grandad & grandaughter
airport proximety, availability, club sandwich
as good as possible with a 18 month old child who didn't know what day or night it was.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Norasilati from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Best hotel near the airport
I can check-in anytime upon arrival.
The room was big, I like the distance from the hotel to the airport..it is so convenient; and I like that most of the Airlines Crew are staying in this hotel too..making the hotel to have the standard of a 5-star hotel; and; lastly I don't like the idea that we have to pay for the WiFi.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

M from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
5 stars as expected
big room, location and friendly staff
I stayed here just for 1 night and fully satisfied with the room, cleanliness and the staffs.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chris from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Tired
Location Location
Very easy to find and the location was very good. Room was very tired.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jing from China
Group
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
One night stay
the hotel is ideal for flight transfer travelers. We chose it since we just stayed for a night to catch aonther flight next day.
The room service is really disappointed. We booked a room for 3 people. For the double bed, the hotel only provided one quilt which is normal. But it took me about 1hr to get a spare blanket. And I had to call them 4 times. We arrived the hotel about 12am. So it was until 1am we got the blanket.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shu-lain from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Rating Regal Airport hotel in Hong Kong
Near the airport, near StarBucks, relatively new
Good
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
no breakfast included
close to the airport
the should include free wi fi and breakfast. how can you be 5 star and not include this
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
stay bcos of early flight the next day
location convenient for those who has to catch their flight early in the morning
location very good for those who has to catch early flight. Wonder why there is no mini fridge in the room?
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Australia
Family with young children
Family Quad Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great transit hotel
location, quality, location
We had to wait over 6 hours for the housekeeping to prepare our room and even then, the manager himself had to step in, but the hotel itself is great.
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not much choice for late night arrival
nearest to airport location, comfortable bed and big room size
arriving at mid night and there isn't much choice. However, the in room WIFI is not free, it is chargeable. Free WIFI is only in hotel lobby and of limited minutes. Room size is big and with a bathtub. but the furniture and many things inside look too worn out. Found many hairs in the bathtub. For such price, it is not doing its part of the deal.
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: