Very good 7.7
Based on 6293 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 6293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Eleanor from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Entirely adequate airport hotel
location. that's it.
This hotel is pretty dire, except for the fact it's attached to the airport. My assigned room was very smoky - it was made very difficult for me to change rooms, although eventually I did. Food & drink is overpriced, staff are over stretched, and the lobby was full of drunk rather unpleasant men when I was there. The only reason to stay here is because you have a short overnight transit at HKG airport and it's not worth going in to the city. I'd recommend a longer transit and going in to town for a better experience.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Victoria from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
I have stayed in nicer budget hotels.
noon check-out, close to Disneyland, comfortable mattress
There needs to be more visible signs leading to this hotel when you exit the Arrivals hall. You don't really see a sign unless you know to approach Starbucks. The girl at the front desk was quite rude when I checked in. She insisted my stay was for 3 nights and I had to tell her a few times that I prepaid for 4 nights. She got a bad attitude and someone standing behind her noticed and had to tell her a joke in Chinese to make her laugh and lighten up. The room was nothing special, especially considering how expensive it was ($860 USD for 4 nights). I guess the expense was for the convenience of staying at the airport. I have stayed at similar accommodations for $60 a night. There were very few channels to watch on TV and none of them were interesting unless you just want to watch rerun world news. All the shopkeepers in the hotel are desperate to sell you their knick-knacks and pester you when you walk past. Housekeeping was pretty good and the beds were comfortable, but that's about it.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

VERA from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
beyond my expectation.clean&comfort.except xtrabed check in check out check in check out. bad signal.. wifi chargeable. bad xtrabed
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Sutharwan from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Service failure
I was stay at this hotel for flight transiT.I was check in before check in time, so staff have to put my lagguage in the storage room. But once i came back,my lagguage is missing. I have to spend more than 2 hrs to find it.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Rob from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
One night stay
Service, price and location
Only flaw was the quality of the continental breakfast. Probably the worst I've ever had.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

So from Hong Kong
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
comfortable large room with good service
good location. room is large. service is nice
good location. room is large. service is nice i will recommened to stay here for one or two nights
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Hwee from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 13 nights in February 2014
Comfortable. Clean. Convenient.
Comfortable room. A short bus ride to the terminal and shopping mall, dining etc. Short walk to airport for dining.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Bataa from Mongolia
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
not bad
If you travel by transit good to stay at this hotel near airport
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Bataa from Mongolia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
not bad
Easy access for guests who traveling by transit
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Annie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Near airport, have shuttle bus,
I stay here in 1 night, easy connect to airport, hotel front also have checking fly machine, easy to do all everything, overall is good.
Reviewed December 24, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: