Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Len from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Business stop over
location thats all
considering the advertised standard and price of the hotel I thought it was pretty average. The bed wasn't comfortable which in my opinion is the major thing in an airport hotel, there was no mini bar in the room to quickly grab a snack. As I got in late and had an early flight in the morning I didn't want to wait for room service. There was no coffee or sugar in the room just green tea. With a mass of people checking out in the morning there was only one reception staff on the desk.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Chan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Need to pay for the Wifi, but rate as 5 star hotel
Nil
They called 5 star Hotel, but for the customer need to pay for the Wifi service, even provide for free Wifi, nee to go to the lobby to get for 30 minutes only, no because of my early flight, in future never go for the hotel.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Brent from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Convenient for Connecting Flights
Location, Cleanliness
Stay was good. Was there less than 9 hours. Only negative was the price of the room but I guess that is the price of convenience.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Sani from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Location very good.
Location Room Comfort Cleanliness
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
MC Review
Location, comfort, breakfast
This is a fine hotel. I was there to watch the aeroplanes so the location served perfectly
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Hyong from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Worthwhile
good
Convenient
Reviewed October 20, 2014

TAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Convenient Hotel
Convenient, Big and Clean
Regal Airport Hotel is very convenient for business travellers having functions close to airport. Being just 5 min away from AsiaWorld-Expo by Airport Express, I must say that this is the best location one can find if you are not expecting to travel too far from the venue. It is also a very well managed hotel with good facilities including gym and spa. Fantastic dining but a bit expensive unless you are prepared to have meals at the airport which is just within minutes by foot. Like the environment but a bit slow when checking in. Overall it is a good hotel and I will come back again.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Chian from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Best for layovers
cleanliness, friendly staff, great location
The location is great and has shuttle buses that gets us to the outlet mall. One wee bit of problem is the lack of Wifi for the price we are paying. Lobby wifi is also weak.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Wu from Taiwan
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
convient for flying out
convient, near airport , quick checkin
it was ok, a bit slow on checkin
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Laine from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Only Location
Location
Lousy experience. The remote was cranky, the tv give out funny sound like it is explode anytime, the bathtub was stuck and water cannot be drained. Told the staff about it and their reply was just " we will look into it".
Reviewed October 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: