Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

shahid from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
For a 5 Star hotel it was very poor.
Location, location, location
Not good! At check in people were treated like cattle. Staff not courteous Rooms basic. Two of the wall sockets were hanging down off the wall. Great danger to health & safety particularly children. After reporting this to a senior staff at the reception he did not show any interest. I will not stay in this hotel again
Reviewed October 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
convenient
location
Reviewed October 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Moc from China
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
conveniently located next to the airport
2 minutes to airport check-in counters
Not much to offer, but the room is clean. With its close location to the airport, it's worth it if you have an early flight.
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Noel from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Convenient if you are on a transit.
Near to the international airport
Was on a transit so it does not really matter so long as it was convenient & comes with hot shower. :)
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Location is ideal for the airline traveler
Location, Convenience, Location
My stay was pleasant. I chose the Regal Airport for it location at the airport and it has easy access to the Asia World Expo Center
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Convenient
Close to the airport, good facilities, good standard
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Quad Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Not worth the money spent.
Walking distance to airport terminal. Quick response to my request for early check-in...Can't think of anything else.
For that amount, I expected higher standard. But we were kind of in shock to see what we got. It is very, very, very basic. Small bathroom with a small bath tub. No shaver provided..only the very basic stuffs available such as 2-in-1 shampoo, bath gel, lotion, tooth brush/paste, shower cap. Don't remember if there is any comb. Although we have booked Quadruple Room, but everything is provided in three units. Hence we needed to share or request for extras.
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shelley from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed one night in October 2014
excellent location for stop over or early morning
location easy walk to airport, pool, shuttle to citigate
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Brilliant
Location Staff were so helpful clean room with great view of airport runway
This is the second time we have stayed here last time was 3 years ago on our stopover to Australia we were so impressed we booked for this new trip to Australia on arrival we said about our great room looking over the runway and they changed our room to our room with a view we stay here again on our return in October and have already asked for this room very helpful very clean will recommend
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PARTHIVA from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Amazing and pleasant stay
Cleanliness,location,friendly staff
My stay was very pleasant and enjoyable..I would love to make my next visit
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: